Originally posted by Cuperman:hohoho, next sporty outing will be to sentosa?
muz see if callen or someone can organize outing to sentosa.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
No la... i also noob.
mai gei gei. u hv surpassed a master like me... so u definitely cannot be noob. good things muz share! ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:It can happen if you want it to happen.
muhahha, someone's going to plan it?!?!
Originally posted by Callan:We can keep it on the weekend when more people are free. But that means I'll have to take leave..but I'll arrange for something.
Can always find a day when u're avail and the rest are avail too... like the weekday public holiday that we just had. anyway, see how it goes. ![]()
Originally posted by Cuperman:muhahha, someone's going to plan it?!?!
Let me see what I can do. ![]()
But must support hor...many people go then fun mah.
hope that i can join in the fun next time
Originally posted by kilfer:
mai gei gei. u hv surpassed a master like me... so u definitely cannot be noob. good things muz share!
过奖过奖 ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Let me see what I can do.
But must support hor...many people go then fun mah.
Will support de!! muhahaa
Thanks for organising, me enjoyed myself =)
men are like fine wine... the older the better...btw, how old r u?
well, how old am i depends on how you think, how old i am loh.
Originally posted by brainerror:
well, how old am i depends on how you think, how old i am loh.
but some jie jie say u very young! can i jio u to watch R(a) movie? or go pub drink beer? ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:but some jie jie say u very young! can i jio u to watch R(a) movie? or go pub drink beer?
ninabei.. i kill u first.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:ninabei.. i kill u first..
coz of some innocent questions I asked, the usually sweet turbie curse n want to kill me... ![]()
then i cannot watch movie or go pub with brainy liao... turbie is more impt to me. ![]()
turbie, i wish you and brainy happiness! ![]()
coz of some innocent questions I asked, the usually sweet turbie curse n want to kill me...then i cannot watch movie or go pub with brainy liao... turbie is more impt to me.
she not 21 leh. ![]()
pub can, but R(A) one cannot.. ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:turbie, i wish you and brainy happiness!
eh, wtf? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:eh, wtf?
you come out to protect her against a weak defenceless uncle like me... so I give you the chance lor... ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:you come out to protect her against a weak defenceless uncle like me... so I give you the chance lor...
u weak mehs? ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u weak mehs?
ya lor, turbie is young and fit. bright future ahead...
i old n poor liao... no future! ![]()
when you two marry, please remember to send me a matchmaker ang bao... I need it to fund my retirement. ![]()
ya lor, turbie is young and fit. bright future ahead...i old n poor liao... no future!
when you two marry, please remember to send me a matchmaker ang bao... I need it to fund my retirement.
eh eh eh.... ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:eh eh eh....
i wan big big ang bao... the 内容丰富 kind. ![]()
i wan big big ang bao... the 内容丰富 kind.
big big one ah? no problem.. inside give 7500 rupiah dollars.. ![]()
Originally posted by turbo_drift:big big one ah? no problem.. inside give 7500 rupiah dollars..
shldn't u give me a big ang bao to show ur sincerity... dun tell me brainy is only worth so little in your eyes?!! ![]()
quick, give me a better offer b4 brainy sees this! ![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:Thanks for organising, me enjoyed myself =)
Thanks for coming! And remember to return the $50 that I lend to you hor. ![]()