Due to the sensitive nature of the outing, we are unable to provide more details.
We require 3 additional participants.
If you would like to come for the outing, please leave your name and we will get back to you.. ![]()
Confirmed Attendees
1) Organiser
2) Chio bu Xmm
3) Landing strip
4) Eat non-stop
5) Everyday OT
6) Innocent xmm
7) Organiser's friend
8) U aint 13 year old kay!
9) BaBoom! =X
Thanks for coming to our calories input session, cum vocal training and liver destruction sessions. =)
soor if i cant make it
i enjoyed myself very much. i like to eat the "pregnant fish" a lot. ![]()
brainy, its okay
next time u treat
many thanks..
I enjoyed myself beri muchie..![]()
nvr put names
like for the attendees to see only
=_=
thanks ah QX =) lols
i enjoyed ur company too
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nvr put names
=_=
guess who is who lo.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nvr put names
=_=
decipher the code dude, decipher. hehehehe
the one in fish net very sexy leh. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the one in fish net very sexy leh.
fish net wor?
that 1 anyhow take picture 1 ah
Originally posted by corebooster:
fish net wor?that 1 anyhow take picture 1 ah
yeah lo. u never see the fish net and the short short ar?
hahas, i treat? ouch, thats gonna hurt my wallet right?
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, i treat? ouch, thats gonna hurt my wallet right?
dun worie, we won't go hard on you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:dun worie, we won't go hard on you..
hmm, that dont sound right too.
where got go notice so much 1. =.=
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, i treat? ouch, thats gonna hurt my wallet right?
not much, it would be a pretty reasonable amount =)
Originally posted by brainerror:
hmm, that dont sound right too.
okok, we promise ur wallet won't dat much..![]()
ooo. Featured thread sia! hahahaha
Originally posted by tinuviel07:thank you for coming all ^^ i think we ate as much as a small country’s population
lol.
i would proudly believe, we wiped out a quarter of their supplies.
hahas, corbie and QX thank you for caring my little wallet.as times are bad.we should save more money.![]()
Originally posted by corebooster:
lol.i would proudly believe, we wiped out a quarter of their supplies.
haha and that is sth to be proud of ah? later tio ban by them wor
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
haha and that is sth to be proud of ah? later tio ban by them wor
dunwan dunwan, i still want my beef rolls! =X.
but i believe, the turf city Hokkaido Japanese Restaurant have a better spread and the quality is much better in terms of cooked food.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:thank you for coming all ^^ i think we ate as much as a small country’s population