Bye ![]()
hi ppl
this box very slow
Originally posted by gigabyte14:this box very slow
gunner not here today also weirdÂ
Originally posted by rlsh07:gunner not here today also weirdÂ
yeah
hi
*drives in..
wad is this for? lols
just talk lor..
lol![]()
YES!!!!!!
I HAVE LASTED ONE WEEK OF POLY LIFE!
u at which poly?
NYP YO~
lol
life must be ez there lor~![]()
1st week only
slack
today lecture i sign attendance zhao liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:1st week only
slack
today lecture i sign attendance zhao liao
i pon10 e entire 1st week liao..
then go crazy joyride![]()
siao kia ![]()
i pon becoz i donno wtf the lecturer talking ![]()
me 3rd yr liao..
alr noe that 1st wk is to intro e module lah..
somemore attendance need a wk then can confirm who taking module..![]()
so good
i cant wait for 3rd year
final yr project ah?
ya and grad. year
me too
must pity my poor sch![]()
wats wrong with your sch? ![]()
ke lian ah..
my poor sch must do full-scale upgrading le..
paint only for wad?![]()
sp old already la
need to upgrade
but dont noe y they dont wan upgrade..