Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ok... put u on the roof can become compass liao...
wtf ![]()
sian la tmr got sch
same
lucky mine is outside. ![]()
outside as in?
cos tmr got some training for the apple products.our store management proj thing is sell apple products.
u study retail management ah?
hanor.not bad ar can guess.
wah good good
next time can sell soya bean in the market ![]()
hello
i sell porn one leh.
sataystick VS qc pak VS gunner77 ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:hello
hihi
Originally posted by eeden.:i sell porn one leh.
sataystick VS qc pak VS gunner77
pls dont include me in that bunch of retards ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
pls dont include me in that bunch of retards
but you used to enjoy playing aeroplanes with them. ![]()
pls dont include me in that bunch of retards
VS somemore
Originally posted by eeden.:
but you used to enjoy playing aeroplanes with them.
nooooooooooooooo ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
VS somemore
u wan to kena ? ![]()
nooooooooooooooo
sexposed again! ![]()
sexposed again!
lies
more lies pls ![]()
liesmore lies pls
what flavor you want little boy? ![]()
what flavor you want little boy?
curry
curry
ok,i go make.you want watery or solid? ![]()
watery
i tak pao for pak ![]()
not bad.
很有心 ![]()
thanks ![]()
what are friends for?
good frens are sex buddies ![]()
now i know what is going on between you and pak ![]()