Bye See U all 2moro ![]()
*drives in
Hello
HELLO!
hi guys
recieved this humourous picture in an email.

NITE ![]()
Bye Gtg
hi guys
hihi
tmr no sch!
dun play play sia, featured topic leh..
retarded topic
Originally posted by QX179R:dun play play sia, featured topic leh..
NO! We cant let an oaf like it be famous!
with all those replies, his forum rating sure to increase many many..
who cares about bus555?
on my way back earlier in the train..
knn this guy stepped on my shoe..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:on my way back earlier in the train..
knn this guy stepped on my shoe..
knn
on my way back home just now i step on somemore toes
its a gal
it happened at the connection part of the carriage..
I was leaning against in between the two doors & he was chatting with his fren when there was a sudden jerk due to the train was moving off..
Originally posted by gunner77:on my way back home just now i step on somemore toes
its a gal
eh, wat i mentioned was serious matter & not joking okie..
then its not me liao
I juz gave dat fellow a glare & shook my head..
pretty sure those standing near me saw my action..
should give him a stone cold stunner
if there was no space for him to stand, I can understand..
but it was the exact opposite..
so how now?