Originally posted by rlsh07:u can try it at a bbq. it's really yummy though
tried before
dont like it ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
i didnt get a single scratch.but the bike got lots.
on the front fork, front wheel, brake caliper.
and now its sitting in my room. the wheels seem fine, i dont see any bent or out of shape parts, and it seems symmetrical still, but the tyres and the rim damn dirty.
eh LOL u finally dare to get on a bike.
yeah lo. i did not fall. the bicycle is quite steady la. the first 15 mins quite awkward. i dun knoe how to brake then i wonder why the bicycle still move even though i'm not peddaling. then later my fren told how to brake then also told me usually down slope no need to pedal
Originally posted by gunner77:why so careless?
too fast too furious ![]()
lucky no damage.
this bike rocks sia.. whahaha.
love the mavic 217 rims.. but now got some scratches =x
too fast too furiouslucky no damage.
this bike rocks sia.. whahaha.
love the mavic 217 rims.. but now got some scratches =x
see gal and cycle issit? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i did not fall. the bicycle is quite steady la. the first 15 mins quite awkward. i dun knoe how to brake then i wonder why the bicycle still move even though i'm not peddaling. then later my fren told how to brake then also told me usually down slope no need to pedal
haha
brake u press those levers.
LOL.
okay i think im gonna wash my bike this evening.
damn dirty leh. not only mud remains stuck on the tyres, also got brake dust everywhere on the back wheel and body.
Originally posted by gunner77:
see gal and cycle issit?
lol no larh
cycling on wet roads w/ semi-slick tyres = this lor. ![]()
the irc metro's im using are damn smooth tyres. grips good when dry, but damn slippery when wet.
lol no larhcycling on wet roads w/ semi-slick tyres = this lor.
the irc metro's im using are damn smooth tyres. grips good when dry, but damn slippery when wet.
ohh
how much u bought your bike?
hahabrake u press those levers.
LOL.
okay i think im gonna wash my bike this evening.
damn dirty leh. not only mud remains stuck on the tyres, also got brake dust everywhere on the back wheel and body.
i dun knoe mah. now i know. ![]()
ohhhow much u bought your bike?
nearing 3k. 27-speed bike wor. haha
voodoo rada chassis, solid fork, SRAM 9.0SL ESP derailleur w/ sram gripshift, shimano deore xt crank, mega 9 drivetrain, PAUL brake system w/ kool-stop carbon-ceramic pads, azonic flat bar, mavic 217 26x1.5 rims, irc metro semi slicks, regal titanio seat.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe mah. now i know.
well now you know ![]()
anyway, fyi, there are bikes in which you pedal backwards to brake :)
nearing 3k. 27-speed bike wor. hahavoodoo rada chassis, solid fork, SRAM 9.0SL ESP derailleur w/ sram gripshift, shimano deore xt crank, mega 9 drivetrain, PAUL brake system w/ kool-stop carbon-ceramic pads, azonic flat bar, mavic 217 26x1.5 rims, irc metro semi slicks, regal titanio seat.
now i know u are rich ![]()
so sian
now i know u are rich
no? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so sian
weather damn humid.
no?
stop acting
weather damn humid.
this is singapore
what do u expect? snow ah? ![]()
stop acting
this is singaporewhat do u expect? snow ah?
i waiting for that to happen ![]()
feel like making ice cubes den rain it down on people from my window ![]()
by den its not snow. its man-made hail liao ![]()
just do it
me sarport u
later people die ![]()
fatalities from boy lobbing ice out of window ![]()
sian la tmr got sch
x2.
i don wan go sch!
Originally posted by gunner77:i don wan go sch!
cannot leh
i hate personal development lesson
so useless! other than that im ok with sch