Originally posted by Stage:sian tmr got school.
screw it
my exams over liao now tell ppl go attend cca everyday
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Bye Ltr dun wet dream hor
*cums*
Heng i 2moro also no exam
Must wait for Wednesday ![]()
1 mre day to rest ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Heng i 2moro also no exam
Must wait for Wednesday
1 mre day to rest
wah sian
i got cheenese
Lolx My Last Exam(which on Next Monday) also Chinese ![]()
Morning
evening
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):evening
evening +9mins
Originally posted by jayh272416:
wth everyday?
i have to go back to school on 1.3.5 during the holidays for farked up cca from 8 to 11>1
3 more days of exam for me.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:3 more days of exam for me.
i have 10 more days which includes
CA2 - 5 paper
SA2 - 5 paper
Originally posted by Stage:
i have 10 more days which includesCA2 - 5 paper
SA2 - 5 paper
fail
mi 4 days left to exam finish
Originally posted by Stage:
i have 10 more days which includesCA2 - 5 paper
SA2 - 5 paper
hoho.
my 3 more days is referring to MYE leh ![]()
i end next monday with maths
mi too but end exam with LC N ORAL MT
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):mi too but end exam with LC N ORAL MT
I end tmr with science ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:i end next monday with maths
OH *sarcastic* ![]()
Lolx 25 mre posts to 500
mre posts is required
lolx
Gtg Bye Bye
hihihi
hi
gunner77
bye