e maths fail liao..
haiz
test or exam?
lolx my CPA Paper 1 i think i fail lia0 some i dun know
and a chio bu teacher come vand take our class
Sianz La the day after 2moro gt Maths Paper 2 and EBS Paper wala0 tired sia
for 2moro one paper then go home
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx my CPA Paper 1 i think i fail lia0 some i dun know
and a chio bu teacher come vand take our class
anything else after class?
Originally posted by AEW5001:
anything else after class?
She wearing a Black B*a and some of my classmate keep whisper and she get annoyed for that call us to keep quiet then we saw a gang fight outside ![]()
gang fight over her ah?
n she so revealing hor~![]()
no Malay and Chinese fight we saw through our window
little bit la ![]()
boys fight or girls fight?
*Drives 88Z from SL to BR
Requests for new coat of paint n new dress rims..
n diesel of course![]()
Boy
Drives SBS73R from scrapeyard to BNDEP (due to Lifespan exiry date extended)
Repainted Exterior
Makeover complete.
Now 88Z to tpy![]()
put on svc30 desto on the way to Bedok Int to cameo
Arr at tpy int
parks at e side n goes to tap card
preparing for P shift
at Bedok Liao decided to take off svc30 destoes and put on svc197 desto on aircon little bit big and ready to take off to Jurong East Int