Originally posted by rlsh07:why dun ppl like me?
who don like u?
Originally posted by gunner77:
why cant it be durex?
more durable? ![]()
thought i saw the japan one on mrts. ![]()
rlsh so sad?what happened?
i think ppl dun like me leh. people will only treat mi as a gd person to talk to only
Originally posted by eeden.:
more durable?thought i saw the japan one on mrts.
i still trust durex ![]()
so weird i guess.
not all people will think the same way ma.how you know everyone dont like you.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think ppl dun like me leh. people will only treat mi as a gd person to talk to only
u want somebody to like u?
Originally posted by eeden.:not all people will think the same way ma.how you know everyone dont like you.
hmm.. wat makes a guy like a girl then?
i still trust durex
must be everyday use on gays right ![]()
must be everyday use on gays right
thats not me la
thats the 2 bros la
choco and pakky
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. wat makes a guy like a girl then?
different people different perspective.some go for looks,some go for boobs,some go for personality,some go for the communication (how well they can get along),some go for common interests.got someone you like ar?
still going to start on the gay issue again?
different people different perspective.some go for looks,some go for boobs,some go for personality,some go for the communication (how well they can get along),some go for common interests.got someone you like ar?
i think plain girls dun get the guys leh
thats not me lathats the 2 bros la
choco and pakky
wa they so long liao still tgt? ![]()
not bad. ![]()
wa they so long liao still tgt?![]()
not bad.
wat do u expect BGR leh.. ![]()
both gays relationship
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think plain girls dun get the guys leh
relationship cannot rush one what,must slowly wait for your time to come.
never ending gay topic
guys only like sex
whether is it to a gal or to another guy ![]()
relationship cannot rush one what,must slowly wait for your time to come.
i knoe la. u all keep starting on the gay thing
wat do u expect BGR leh..both gays relationship
bff=butt f*** friend
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe la. u all keep starting on the gay thing
not i start one ![]()
u all keep starting on the gay topic. i dun want to talk liao la
bff=butt f*** friend
thats nice ![]()
see la gunner naughty boy ![]()