Originally posted by rlsh07:then finish this soon then
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
simi sai.i so long no come here
and u still talk about me?
behind my back somemore?
u know in sec sch
the girls also always talk about the guys they like.
what does this mean?
but i tell u X times liao
I CANNOT ACCEPT YOU.
please please please dont make your whole existence revolve around me leh.
dont make me the focus of ur life leh
please!
this is 100%mctruths.
simi lan? ![]()
after so long u still tell lies and create bullshit
i tell u many many times already
U WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND
we cannot go beyond this ok ![]()
i guess so
Originally posted by rlsh07:so i create hor. chip u can create the next one ok?
i no say then u no say.
i say liao then u suddenly say u wan.
�便lo
so weird. the saga is going to begin again
i no say then u no say.i say liao then u suddenly say u wan.
�便lo
no la. just now i already want to say but u say it first so i ask lo
Originally posted by gunner77:simi lan?
after so long u still tell lies and create bullshit
i tell u many many times already
U WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND
we cannot go beyond this ok
who always talk about me in this cb?
who? ![]()
u still tryin to act innocent.
ok la
i give u say la
just dont try to confess can liao ![]()
really.
we can oni be friends.
i like girls, u like guys, i respect that. ![]()
yup/ it has started
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. just now i already want to say but u say it first so i ask lo
then éš�ä¾¿ä½ lo
ok then
who always talk about me in this cb?who?
u still tryin to act innocent.
ok la
i give u say la
just dont try to confess can liao
really.
we can oni be friends.
i like girls, u like guys, i respect that.
ya la ya la
more lies pls thanks ![]()
who from the start already tell lies? who is the one who say stay in egypt?
so now u say u like girls, who will fucking believe u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
ya la ya lamore lies pls thanks
who from the start already tell lies? who is the one who say stay in egypt?
so now u say u like girls, who will fucking believe u?
who from the start say he likes girls? ![]()
who from the start say he 32? ![]()
now u say u rly like girls
who believe u? ![]()
u know the boy who cried wolf? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:gunner! u like any of the ppl in the pic i sent u?
i delete the pic already ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:who from the start say he likes girls?
who from the start say he 32?
now u say u rly like girls
who believe u?
u know the boy who cried wolf?
i from the start say i like girls until now i still like ![]()
who from the start prefer guys until now still want to fucking deny? ![]()
i know the boy who cried wolf, thats u! ![]()
bye bye nitez all
me go koon liaoz
Originally posted by gunner77:
i from the start say i like girls until now i still likewho from the start prefer guys until now still want to fucking deny?
i know the boy who cried wolf, thats u!
u see u see
u cry wolf again ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
ok. get stage here xD
shut up ![]()
didnt know the relationship so complicated. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
shut up
haiz
anybody here?
anything the matter..
today is really a fucked up day man
feeling the stress liao ah..
no la
nuttin to do with sch work
its about my friends