T*******or wad is this word?
In Cinema May 28
Wow
I'll pass..
anything related to movies, plz "sarpork" this forum
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3048
Originally posted by jayh272416:
answer: romeo and juliet had one night of passion.
WHEREFORE ART THOU ROMEO? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I'll pass..
anything related to movies, plz "sarpork" this forum
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/3048
yuck. i fail this forum. f10.
Originally posted by Stage:
WHEREFORE ART THOU ROMEO?
wtf..![]()
next term is lord of the rings.for some reason i hate the storyline a lot.
worse then r&j for me.
have fun my friend ![]()
Stage u right no $$ to give
Terminator coming to Singapore on May28 everybody prepare to fight " John Connor is helping us s**k their c0*ks" ![]()
yuck. i fail this forum. f10.
there's a total of 12 levels of failure..
u sure its only f10..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:there's a total of 12 levels of failure..
u sure its only f10..
i didn't know that ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
have fun my friend
gunner77's vestal livery is but sick and green!
Originally posted by Stage:i didn't know that
hint: look at ur keyboard..
Originally posted by QX179R:hint: look at ur keyboard..
2moro i going to spank my 4N1 gals gals lia0
gunner77's vestal livery is but sick and green!
simi lan jiao? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
2moro i going to spank my 4N1 gals gals lia0
spank where..![]()
simi lan jiao?
LJ bo
CB ai mai? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:spank where..
u wan which part?
bottom and centre cannot ![]()
WHEREFORE ART THOU ROMEO?
ROMEO ISH IN THE BEDROOM!
LJ bo
CB ai mai?
ok
intro some cb to me now ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:ROMEO ISH IN THE BEDROOM!
then where's juliet..
in the toilet ah..
u wan which part?bottom and centre cannot
why, both are restricted zones ah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hint: look at ur keyboard..
whoa so funny sia ![]()
simi lan jiao?
just a quote from the book ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:ROMEO ISH IN THE BEDROOM!
wherefore art thou romeo means why are you romeo?
Originally posted by QX179R:why, both are restricted zones ah..
Ya ltr spank ltr she shouted then i kena beat by them ![]()
okintro some cb to me now
Ask J0n for more, i still looking ![]()