Originally posted by jayh272416:gunner and chocochips really argue like a couple XD
wtf
im not gay! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u bet 20 dollars then win 35 got what use u tell memebbe i will buy park ji sung 1st goal X barca 3-2
use ur brain leh
where got bookie odds 1.75 ![]()
no wonder keep losing la, fucking no brain ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:gunner and chocochips really argue like a couple XD
smlj!
im straight lo!
i rikes girls, lots and lots of girls.
so we are frens, and oni frens hor!
no hanky panky one ![]()
but i dunno him la
maybe he swings the other way.
Originally posted by gunner77:
use ur brain lehwhere got bookie odds 1.75
no wonder keep losing la, fucking no brain
aiya,what i mean is in sg the odds like sai la
u rly think i dunno odds will not be 1.75? ![]()
fucking no brains ![]()
smlj!im straight lo!
i rikes girls, lots and lots of girls.
so we are frens, and oni frens hor!
no hanky panky one
but i dunno him la
maybe he swings the other way.
nice try ![]()
aiya,what i mean is in sg the odds like sai lau rly think i dunno odds will not be 1.75?
fucking no brains
as a matter of fact, i really think u donno leh
and i also know one more thing, u really fucking no brains coz u have to copy my phrase and use against me. ![]()
conculsion : u really really fucking no brain ![]()
as a matter of fact, i really think u donno lehand i also know one more thing, u really fucking no brains coz u have to copy my phrase and use against me.
conculsion : u really really fucking no brain
ok ok since u think i no brains, i must tell u something liao.
u then no fucking brains la cb ![]()
aikes still arguing. tsk.
ok ok since u think i no brains, i must tell u something liao.
u then no fucking brains la cb
haiz, forget it ![]()
must be study too hard in UK. freeze the brain ![]()
but dont worry, u will always be my friend ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:haiz, forget it
must be study too hard in UK. freeze the brain
but dont worry, u will always be my friend
sg must be too hot
ur brain melt liao ![]()
sg must be too hotur brain melt liao
i give up ![]()
tmr then kan u ![]()
me go sleep
bye pussy ![]()
i give uptmr then kan u
me go sleep
bye pussy
fuck off la cb ![]()
and knn when u make me mod? ![]()
be careful leh
u might not wake up tml morning ![]()
fuck off la nbcb ![]()
when u declare that u like guys ![]()
*Drives in
lol
when can drink 喜酒 ah?![]()
good midnight night evening afternoon morning hi.
Night everyone
hihihihihihi
Hi gt any CB to intro to mi
From Sec 3 to Sec 4 or ITE de ![]()
for ur one, i still looking coz no body wan to volunteer
dont have la
i poly leh
where to find sec 3 or 4 cb for u ![]()
lolx go Those sec school find lor if ur Poly is near there ![]()
my poly in front is JC ![]()
Lolx then JC is in front of ![]()
roads ![]()