this look like sec sch gal right?

Originally posted by rlsh07:this look like sec sch gal right?
i see nothing
onli gt this thing www.baidu.com
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
i see nothing
onli gt this thing www.baidu.com
so weird why the things i can see u cannot see. wait ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so weird why the things i can see u cannot see. wait ar?
k i waiting really lor i cant see some pic u posts here
bye bye me go sleep riaos
the ya tou from hei girl

Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
k i waiting really lor i cant see some pic u posts here
that's weird but let mi knoe if u cannot see. i will repost again
Originally posted by gunner77:bye bye me go sleep riaos
gd night gunner. u have sweet dreams hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so weird why the things i can see u cannot see. wait ar?
This one ok ok
Originally posted by gunner77:bye bye me go sleep riaos
Bye Have a good night sleep
Originally posted by rlsh07:the ya tou from hei girl
OK This one chio i gt see her be4 in show
this girl look cute

cute enough to become my sis lia0
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):cute enough to become my sis lia0
you got such a cute sis meh?![]()
how abt this?

Originally posted by rlsh07:you got such a cute sis meh?
no la
GUI GUI
this one also quite cute

Originally posted by rlsh07:this one also quite cute
Sure a ad from Gui Gui?
Hmm wad about the Luo Zhi Xiang MV Hao peng you inside that girl? My bro she ok
mei mei n ya tou

Originally posted by rlsh07:mei mei n ya tou
Wow if i dreaming dun wake mi up
They r at Beach or?
Originally posted by gunner77:
i did it way before u
dont lie,you and choco got strange relationship ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:why got so many ugly girl picture!
is it this gal?

she also quite cute