Originally posted by jayh272416:this one bu nan bu nu leh...
but he young la
hei ren n fan fan look cute together

Originally posted by rlsh07:hei ren n fan fan look cute together
BALD GUY! ![]()

i think the guy got apply make up

they look quite gd together right?
very blissful right?

quickly finish this box then i can go to bed leh
3 more pages left only.
hmm.. think tml then can finish ba
why suddenly changed to couple shots?
Originally posted by eeden.:why suddenly changed to couple shots?
dun knoe leh. like no one replying like that
this look like thai like that

think is is famous model in taiwan

this pic like she cock-eye leh ![]()
all koon liao ma.i can stay for half an hour more ![]()
the eye there like a lot of make up like that
this looks very shocked expression

ps all not my type ![]()
this looks like studio shot

qiao en quite chio too

a girl from taipei

a show girl from taiwan

Originally posted by rlsh07:a girl from taipei
not bad ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:a show girl from taiwan
this one is good.
LOL i like spamming.
lin yi chen really quite cute though

this girl i think from taiwan too