Originally posted by jayh272416:stage, whats ur problem.
crapping in the toilet xD
whoa new page ![]()
not end yet leh. why create new one?
Hi Bye gtg ![]()
ok lets get this to the end slowly!
stage there is already a crapbox created by rlsh
i have deleted ur crap pox
*drives in to use e toilet![]()
Hi Evening ![]()
Got any pic of some chio bu?
Originally posted by QX179R:dun save & pcc ah..
i dun save one la
if i wan to save i save my 4N1 de gals gals ![]()
Erm waiting for 80 Pgs to come ![]()
hihihihihi
Originally posted by gunner77:stage there is already a crapbox created by rlsh
i have deleted ur crap pox
sianz. ks! ![]()
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i failed 2 subj.
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i failed 2 subj.
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i failed 2 subj.
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i failed 2 subj.
siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
i failed 2 subj.
Originally posted by Stage:
sianz. ks!
pls look before u post ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
pls look before u post
k la ![]()
whoa i got an accident spam ![]()
machiam like so happy to announce that u flunked 2 subjects..
stage u fail 2 sub ah?
well done, keep it up! ![]()
Hi
anymore chio bu pics? ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Hi Evening
Got any pic of some chio bu?
i think so...
dont have la ![]()