Originally posted by TYING:now np canteen 1 no more, sure very crowded when come to find place to eat >.<
mcdonald...? sorry
huh, what macdonald. lol
School only got subway ma, macdonald have to walk go out, by the time come back, sure late.
Originally posted by bus555:
mcdonald...? sorry
dun retard la
the only mac is at KAP
and the makan place overrated la
and i graduating this year, lol
Originally posted by bus555:
mcdonald...? sorry
Hey handsome, wanna have some hot sex with me??
BUS555!!!
I LOVE YOU
precisely, the makanplace, i dont see what's so special abt it other than that it's air conditioned and slightly cleaner -.-
Still too crowded. Over-crowding is a big big issue. Goodness.
Originally posted by TYING:precisely, the makanplace, i dont see what's so special abt it other than that it's air conditioned and slightly cleaner -.-
Still too crowded. Over-crowding is a big big issue. Goodness.
so many NP students here?![]()
who from PAP?
Concord Primary School
Dunearn Secondary School
ITE College West AMK (gonna close down once the new college west open)
Originally posted by Ajen:Concord Primary School
Dunearn Secondary School
ITE College West AMK (gonna close down once the new college west open)
why amk is considered WEST???
lol
Originally posted by youyayu:why amk is considered WEST???
lol
don't know.. ![]()
ite amk college west will convert to ite amk college central in few years time.
Originally posted by maskedangel:
How come i neveer had an issue in finding seats in canteen? hmmmmm. . . . .
Cos you nvr go for lesson, then go during the non-peak time right. ![]()
mi from tp. who from tp ar?
sph
Originally posted by sbs8104h:sph
wat sch is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat sch is that?
Singapore Press Holdings
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Singapore Press Holdings
u mean u wrking in there?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u mean u wrking in there?
nope... i live in front of it
Originally posted by sbs8104h:nope... i live in front of it
so where is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so where is that?
Toa Payoh Lor 1/ Toa Payoh North
Originally posted by sbs8104h:Toa Payoh Lor 1/ Toa Payoh North
that is so far fro mi
Originally posted by rlsh07:that is so far fro mi
awwwww
Originally posted by sbs8104h:awwwww
huh?
singapore press holdings is not a school lo.