oh AMK Hub got
140 bucks per mth
Me looking for buddy to go jogging 3x weekly with me at ECP, be it in the morning 6.45am or evening 6.30pm ![]()
anyone in west area with 140 bucks to spare per mth?
Originally posted by rlsh07:be buddy also must training ar?
hmm got buddy buddy systerm is better cos can push u to the limit n got somebody to talk to where if u train alone sometimes train a bit not yet 1 hours a bit sian then stop le ma
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm got buddy buddy systerm is better cos can push u to the limit n got somebody to talk to where if u train alone sometimes train a bit not yet 1 hours a bit sian then stop le ma
That's true.........![]()
that why i said if i going to train alone anymore i may have imaginary friend
Originally posted by Noahtay:that why i said if i going to train alone anymore i may have imaginary friend
Then u come n find me to train w me la....
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Then u come n find me to train w me la....
i wish but too far le anyway i found a training buddy le n he is one of my best friend ^^v
n that stadium rumor got alot of xmm n chio bu ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:i wish but too far le anyway i found a training buddy le n he is one of my best friend ^^v
n that stadium rumor got alot of xmm n chio bu
Damn sad liao.........![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Damn sad liao.........
sad jie
but ecp too far n i have no car only got 2 ka
me me me
oh buddy for training. i tot buddy for wat
aiya if u stay south i will bring u to gym
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh buddy for training. i tot buddy for wat
-_-ll oh rlsh what r u thinking ![]()
lol lose 15kg?
how heavy r u ?
o, i train with u,. . . . i amk, u tpy. . swee la
i wan train for napha gold!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:anyone in west area with 140 bucks to spare per mth?
i slap 1 person 10k.
i discount u $140 buck
$9860
Pika want to lose 15 kg!!!
me run on thurs nights 11pm near my house, interval training for IPPT
who want to join
Originally posted by HiAy3Captain:lol lose 15kg?
how heavy r u ?
hmm just said that my ideal weight is 50 kg
ah nua lost how much weight le? me train every week with my fren too ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ah nua lost how much weight le? me train every week with my fren too
Doesn't look effective for now... ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:ah nua lost how much weight le? me train every week with my fren too
finally wake up already ar
i lost 5kg