lol.
Originally posted by rlsh07:then i definitely giving you morning call le. u got to go fetch mi too hor. another thing jerry would not go if miss tiny did not go ba
screw him la
giga fetch me also lehs... ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:UNLESS u can get a xmm below the age of 18 and above the age of 15 to go.
i will go if not no chance in hell
i don't wnat to fall for an elder sister again si bei ma fan
why should we get. people can choose to come if they want to
Originally posted by youyayu:UNLESS u can get a xmm below the age of 18 and above the age of 15 to go.
i will go if not no chance in hell
i don't wnat to fall for an elder sister again si bei ma fan
NB. Concentrate on getting fit to serve your country lah. ![]()
Pls put me on TBC. Thanks!
Originally posted by kilfer:Pls put me on TBC. Thanks!
updated
NB. Concentrate on getting fit to serve your country lah.
i hate this country. i will serve as a spy from taiwan ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:i hate this country. i will serve as a spy from taiwan
you suck. I'll be there to kick you up the hill and down. ![]()
count me in please ![]()
updated le.
thanks ![]()
hey guys just take note the date has changed.
Rlsh , u no work ah?
Originally posted by Bak la va:Rlsh , u no work ah?
got. hmm...
walau.. ![]()
why change siol... sianz... but still confirm coming..
feel like going bt timah hill this sat, anybirdies? teeheehee~
Originally posted by turbo_drift:feel like going bt timah hill this sat, anybirdies? teeheehee~
turbie, i'll go with you.
meet 9 am at clementi mrt this sat 25 Apr, ok with you? I've PM you my hp, send me a "hi" sms. Thanks.
p/s: I will confirm with you again on Fri nite, coz I hv a proj deadline next Tue.
Originally posted by kilfer:
turbie, i'll go with you.meet 9 am at clementi mrt this sat 25 Apr, ok with you? I've PM you my hp, send me a "hi" sms. Thanks.
p/s: I will confirm with you again on Fri nite, coz I hv a proj deadline next Tue.
ok.. ![]()
date got change meh
look the same
Originally posted by gigabyte14:date got change meh
look the same
got. last time on 9th, now on 23rd.![]()
i will not on tbc list. because last min ppl pilot me how ![]()
unless giga really got go then i will consider ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
i will not on tbc list. because last min ppl pilot me how
unless giga really got go then i will consider
Originally posted by rlsh07:
he in confirmed list ma
so? his is not called pilot king for nothing
Originally posted by youyayu:so? his is not called pilot king for nothing
well.. that's true. but i think he will made the effort to go ba