Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
i always scared when go drinkin session
cos i weak 1
then u dun drink lo. i also never drink alcohol when i'm there. i just drink a lot of green tea + coke + water
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
u wan live demo is it
can also ![]()
let play at the chalet then
i dare to say that i will not be eating that pizza cos me still ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:can also
let play at the chalet then
i dare to say that i will not be eating that pizza cos me still ......
chalet got a lot of ginas lahhhh ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u dun drink lo. i also never drink alcohol when i'm there. i just drink a lot of green tea + coke + water
walao u drink that kind of mix ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao u drink that kind of mix
no la. each separate one. all mix together i think i will have lao sai liao la
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
chalet got a lot of ginas lahhhh
got 4 bedroom u scare meh just lock 1 of the room can le ma
btw i think no diff de just big or small, long or short, fat or thin de army see till sian n how i know cos in army got 1 idoit dun wan to bath then got pple complain to sgt then we stand 1 row in the toilet then bath together ..... ar those were the days .....
hmm gals one i think porn see till sian also make no diff just that it come it diff size n shape ![]()
finally i think i am drank tooo ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:no la. each separate one. all mix together i think i will have lao sai liao la
u can always train urself by drinking big gulp mixed ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u can always train urself by drinking big gulp mixed
but gulp dun haf green tea mah so cannot trained effectively mah ![]()
night night pple
my hair dry already can go orh orh
sian got to wake up in 3 hours time ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:night night pple
my hair dry already can go orh orh
sian got to wake up in 3 hours time
then u better go slp then
let's have some more fun next time ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
i always scared when go drinkin session
cos i weak 1
Next time go drink i protect you...
when you're drunk. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Next time go drink i protect you...when you're drunk.
is interesting to see people behind the nick :)
Originally posted by reservistsianz:is interesting to see people behind the nick :)
Nice knowing u too.. ![]()
Originally posted by reservistsianz:is interesting to see people behind the nick :)
thought u saw me before ![]()
yeah man :p
We like we r going to have some fun with pizza on labor day
Originally posted by reservistsianz:yeah man :p
Noooooooooooooooo.......... ![]()
what pizza?
mayo pizza ![]()
something like this ![]()

wat pizza man? why i never heard of it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat pizza man? why i never heard of it?
ask QC
QC will explain to u
ewwwww gross
Originally posted by reservistsianz:yeah man :p
You all play hor, I be the judge with the stop watch. Then since Tiny is so experience, she will be the one eating the pizza no matter who loses. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:You all play hor, I be the judge with the stop watch. Then since Tiny is so experience, she will be the one eating the pizza no matter who loses.
knn... all i said was i'll blow until it's straight... the cig i mean ![]()
callan, monday i find you!