Originally posted by kilfer:
that depends... are u cute? u got bring any cute frens along?
nope. ugly.
joo where gotch ugly
nope. ugly.
Nonsense. She's lying. ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
well, you take over my place hao bu hao? :)
no want lar. i dont eat jerry.
i can only cook instant noodles leh... so i can't take over the place of a future master chef
U prepare ur studies earlier lor, so u can enjoy the Sat wif us. All study and no play makes brainy a dull person!
and dun u think BBQ jerry will tase nice?
Come leh, you can help us to BBQ him!
hahas, cassie you cant hide from the truth
im not tang san zhang![]()
i can only cook instant noodles leh... so i can't take over the place of a future master chefU prepare ur studies earlier lor, so u can enjoy the Sat wif us. All study and no play makes brainy a dull person!
and dun u think BBQ jerry will tase nice?
Come leh, you can help us to BBQ him!![]()
hahas, well i have got nothing to study actually
im a dull person, you just happen to not realise that.and nahs, beckham needs to be in the football field.so i cant BBQ him or his die-hard fan will cook me instead.
nope. ugly.
a lot of people say u are lying leh...
nvm, u come for this outing. Me and Callan will be your witness! ![]()
oooh... a lot of hunks will surely attend on that day!
Of cos !
nope. ugly.
Dun lie!
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, cassie you cant hide from the truth
what's the truth?
why don't you make it a half day thingy? leave early and go home do assignment? or do assignment in the morning and go in the afternoon?
Originally posted by brainerror:hahas, well i have got nothing to study actually
im a dull person, you just happen to not realise that.and nahs, beckham needs to be in the football field.so i cant BBQ him or his die-hard fan will cook me instead.
nothing to study, den u can come.
as for beckham, we'll see wad the uncles and aunties want... I'm democratic! ![]()
what's the truth?why don't you make it a half day thingy? leave early and go home do assignment? or do assignment in the morning and go in the afternoon?
probably when the sun is not so stong bah. i dont want to be even tanner.
nothing to study, den u can come.as for beckham, we'll see wad the uncles and aunties want... I'm democratic!
hahas, poor beckham
will let callan know lor. i always appear for awhile.
hahas, poor beckhamwill let callan know lor. i always appear for awhile.
I can supply them ropes !
probably when the sun is not so stong bah. i dont want to be even tanner.
bring umbrella, sun glasses...
bring uv protection cream also... i help u apply! ![]()
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I can supply them ropes !
we need more in case beckham breaks free.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I can supply them ropes !
we'll do a tribal dance before we bbq him! ![]()
bring umbrella, sun glasses...bring uv protection cream also... i help u apply!
thank you, i would love the decline your offer to applying for me, maybe you can cater to me by being my umberella man, as you are ladies man heh?hold it where ever i go lor.
Originally posted by brainerror:thank you, i would love the decline your offer to applying for me, maybe you can cater to me by being my umberella man, as you are ladies man heh?hold it where ever i go lor.
that will be $50/hr. Thank you!
you still dare to ask for fees, you think im loaded by the day hur.
i'm just following government policy wor... u must pay well for talented people...
I'm a talented umbrella man! btw, national service discounts, frenship discounts, fellow forummer discounts...etc are given, and GST is absorbed! so the price is a steal~ ![]()
one blue note is really expensive.
Originally posted by brainerror:one blue note is really expensive.
blue note .
$1 ?
Originally posted by kilfer:i'm just following government policy wor... u must pay well for talented people...
I'm a talented umbrella man! btw, national service discounts, frenship discounts, fellow forummer discounts...etc are given, and GST is absorbed! so the price is a steal~
Personally, i think is overpriced