Originally posted by kilfer:
ask him to go swimming, den strip his teh kor!
I doubt people want to see me without my teh kor...most will turn into a pillar of salt.
Originally posted by Callan:I doubt people want to see me without my teh kor...most will turn into a pillar of salt.
i was juz joking with Tiny nia. i know you're not a buaya. I'm also not buaya hor. ![]()
btw, just being curious... does wad u said apply to fishes? ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:i was juz joking with Tiny nia. i know you're not a buaya. I'm also not buaya hor.
btw, just being curious... does wad u said apply to fishes?
BUT I'M REALLY THE BIGGEST AND THE BADDEST BUAYA THERE IS.
how come
the mango going 1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come
the mango going 1
mango go i happy.
don't......ask.......me........why.........haha.......
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how come
the mango going 1
why she cannot go?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:mango go i happy.
don't......ask.......me........why.........haha.......
so u confirm ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u confirm ar?
i....i....i.....
already confirm long long time ago liao
cos
she never even reply to this thread
dun tell me
is the work of the crocs again =_=
Originally posted by gigabyte14:cos
she never even reply to this thread
dun tell me
is the work of the crocs again =_=
hmm.. think abt it lo
Originally posted by turbo_drift:i....i....i.....
already confirm long long time ago liao
oh yeah i did not notice the list
Originally posted by rlsh07:i cannot talk to her ar?
how i know
u got talk to her
Originally posted by gigabyte14:how i know
u got talk to her
privately lo. she seldom come here also mah
who got mango facebook?
Originally posted by turbo_drift:who got mango facebook?
u go n find urself la
Originally posted by rlsh07:privately lo. she seldom come here also mah
i didnt know
u 2 got contact 1
lol
Originally posted by turbo_drift:who got mango facebook?
cb la u
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i didnt know
u 2 got contact 1
lol
cb la u
i invite her mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:u go n find urself la
dunno her real name la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
cb la u
i no cb la
Originally posted by Callan:BUT I'M REALLY THE BIGGEST AND THE BADDEST BUAYA THERE IS.
so u're the best in the trade? got as good as Edison Chen or Gary Ng boh? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i invite her mah
woah... her god sis is chiobu xmm? ![]()
Originally posted by kilfer:
woah... her god sis is chiobu xmm?
i think so .
me me!!!
confirm me!!!
*wave wave to callan...
Long time no see wor...
me miss Sentosa more though haa...
Originally posted by MoonIce:me me!!!
confirm me!!!
*wave wave to callan...
Long time no see wor...