Originally posted by corebooster:a very big thank you to everyone who attended and helped out. I enjoyed it, and i believe everyone enjoyed the food, laughter and company. =).
When next 1 when next 1?
i predict will be next year ba.
Jerry, dun be cheeky ah.
i won't la. i will be very loving ![]()
dun be farking cheeky. thanks n out.
thank Q. i ish enjoy very muchie... ![]()
surprizing i survive the chalet with just 1 and a half packet of ciggs i had... haha all thanks to callan to always give me ciggs >.<"
Originally posted by popikachu:surprizing i survive the chalet with just 1 and a half packet of ciggs i had... haha all thanks to callan to always give me ciggs >.<"
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
opps... you saw it... ahhhhh
Originally posted by popikachu:opps... you saw it... ahhhhh
this calls for spanking time
Originally posted by popikachu:surprizing i survive the chalet with just 1 and a half packet of ciggs i had... haha all thanks to callan to always give me ciggs >.<"
eh.. the cigs come from me hor.. ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
eh.. the cigs come from me hor..
you? ask you go out buy for me you 6am then come back...
i was rationing my ciggs like mad... then though nvm go sleep wake up got cigg le... then you didn't buy argh...
my half packet was i bring myself de, then at night i ask corebie buy for me...
you never buy anything lor...
zzz
Originally posted by laurence82:this calls for spanking time
*run off in the speed of light*
Originally posted by youyayu:december holiday
ask ur mei mei come also
If you got go, I don't go liao.
I waiting people use spanner hit you once he see you. HAHAHA
gah~~ you guys had fun
thanks i really enjoy myself at the chalet ![]()
You all sexpose me. ![]()
Peep at my stomach. ![]()
Thank you Pika for the special thanks.
Also thanks him alot for making everyone enjoy the food also.
And I want to thank everyone for loving my banana. ![]()
Sorry for the late reply guys, got totally KOed when I reach home at 6.30. Just had to take a nap before I come in. The nap was too tempting.
Originally posted by popikachu:you? ask you go out buy for me you 6am then come back...
i was rationing my ciggs like mad... then though nvm go sleep wake up got cigg le... then you didn't buy argh...
my half packet was i bring myself de, then at night i ask corebie buy for me...
you never buy anything lor...
zzz
callan's cigs come from me leh.. so who is your supplier huh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:callan's cigs come from me leh.. so who is your supplier huh
ok, that means I still owe you money or not? ![]()
did any one caught the cb flu?
lol... maskie call me A.G... wad a cool name... :lol:
oh and.. paiseh i had to leave the 2nd night... cos i didnt bring enuff clothes to change n gotta help mom to monitor the spring cleaners today.....
Originally posted by Callan:Thank you Pika for the special thanks.
Also thanks him alot for making everyone enjoy the food also.
And I want to thank everyone for loving my banana.
Sorry for the late reply guys, got totally KOed when I reach home at 6.30. Just had to take a nap before I come in. The nap was too tempting.
ur rich, thick and creamy banana... wahahahha~~~~
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:You all sexpose me.
Peep at my stomach.
/me poke QC hammie face... u shall be renamed as hammie.. :lol:
Originally posted by reservistsianz:really need to thanks all the organisers for their hard work and sacrifices to make tis chalet a success.
the food is fantastic and I l as well as many others like to consume callan's creamy banana. It is a surprise he comes out so many rounds of surprises with the banana.
especially pika who uses the spoon to collect all the oozing juices for the extra favour
I think we should also thank QC pak for helping us to clear the food so much till his little tummy is showing.
pika loves callan's banana done juicy... ![]()