eh, hello. I want to enjoy my food ok.
i tod it's suppose to be a competitive eating competition?
Originally posted by corebooster:we can go during tea time anot? so after that, we can catch a movie to digest all de food
wad time u want
if ever i go, i go to enjoy hor
not take part of the competition
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
i tod it's suppose to be a competitive eating competition?
knn, I don't like rushing. its not how fast you eat, it's how much you eat.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if ever i go, i go to enjoy hor
not take part of the competition
I tod u are our black horse for the day?
may 30 ah?
i still here
sian
if not i can go down and eat free oso
if all but one got 30 plates, then the loser how?
pay for all?
simi black horse?
after talking so big, its going to be $#%@ embarassing if I lose on that day. damn.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:may 30 ah?
i still here
sian
if not i can go down and eat free oso
if all but one got 30 plates, then the loser how?
pay for all?
only 1 winner la
Originally posted by youyayu:only 1 winner la
if 5 pple go,
4 got 30 plates
1 got 29plates
then how?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
if 5 pple go,4 got 30 plates
1 got 29plates
then how?
cont eat la
Originally posted by youyayu:Who shall win?
Venue : Sakae Sushi (Outlet TBC)
Time : After 7pm
Date : May 30
Register here!!!!!-----------------------------------------
Confirmed :
1. YYY
To be Confirmed:
- QC Pak
- CoreBooster
- Daisuke-kun
only 1 Winner will get free buffet!
(the rest) Loser will be paying for the Winner!
Rules n Regulation
You must finish 18 coloured plates on the buffet menu before the official competition starts.
Your plates count starts on ur 19th plate.
The person with the highest number of plates wins
No one is supposed to assist in the eating of plates.
The person with the least plate eaten, will be given a plate of food of chioce (with extra toppings) from the moderators
Price range
Very tempting ley...
Originally posted by youyayu:cont eat la
sure got limit one what
if just nice 4 people cui at the same number la
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sure got limit one whatif just nice 4 people cui at the same number la
o ya bei ya lor
Originally posted by youyayu:o ya bei ya lor
ok
Wah.. The rules... Can we not join in the competition but just eat siong? Nowadays don't like to do stuffing of food liao...
in respond to devil
yes, u can.
i thinking we eat @ de start of the tea time offer. we eat until 5. den after that, we can go catch a movie. how does it sound?
kk u change the time
knn, I don't like rushing. its not how fast you eat, it's how much you eat.
International standard got timing wan...
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi black horse?
Means you are the odd one out if u join in the competition.
where de fark is CPF building ah?
Originally posted by corebooster:in respond to devil
yes, u can.
i thinking we eat @ de start of the tea time offer. we eat until 5. den after that, we can go catch a movie. how does it sound?
Sounds better and less intimidating that way ley...??
But watching which movie...?? I'll need to avoid watching that movie 1st....?
lol wtf
Originally posted by corebooster:where de fark is CPF building ah?
Near Amoy Street, Tanjong Pagar.