eating contest must be held every week
Originally posted by Bak la va:WLau, then the buffet damn expensive sia.
wakakaka *evil laughter*
neva compete with qc..u will regret...
Originally posted by Devil1976:Should be very early in the morning lah... 3km won't die one lah... Should be very hungry after that what...?
Wad toking u?
Originally posted by corebooster:
ya1 prata de calorie = 1 whole roast chicken
(i think i hear from some1 frm de chalet de)
Pls lah... Got that bad mey....??
Originally posted by Bak la va:Wad toking u?
Your run what time....?
Originally posted by Devil1976:
Pls lah... Got that bad mey....??
with all the ghee, sweaty palms, butter and oil.
prata i have to eat it, by off-ing my calori-meter
Your run what time....?
Sundown means when the sun sets leh, 30May evening la.
with all the ghee, sweaty palms, butter and oil.prata i have to eat it, by off-ing my calori-meter
As long as the prata and curry's good, I don't mind....
but hard to find good prata n curry liaos
Originally posted by Bak la va:Sundown means when the sun sets leh, 30May evening la.
Wah.. Then would really vomit...
include choclate toilet bowls
wakakaka *evil laughter*
but hard to find good prata n curry liaos
Mmm... Got lah... Don't need to go to the very popular ones... Often those too crowded and standard dropped....
sooooo how?
u all k liao corbie u edit..
i go sleep liao..
simi
u organise
my taiji
i go study, u tml go edit.
i need pei my honey la
ME also koon le........ Nite Nite..............
Originally posted by youyayu:sooooo how?
u all k liao corbie u edit..
i go sleep liao..
Good night singer...
I also sleeping soon... Who wanna sleep with me....??
i think i sure lose one
I thought buffet, is eat all you want?
Wah.. This is one hellya scary contest
Only idiots will play tis game... Why will I wanna treat QC pak for buffet ?
pity the one who eat the least...