Originally posted by reservistsianz:Only idiots will play tis game... Why will I wanna treat QC pak for buffet ?
Crazy!!!
got 4 heavenly kings, QC willl win meh?
*silently admits that QC is de captain*
Originally posted by av98m:after talking so big, its going to be $#%@ embarassing if I lose on that day. damn.
Just pretend that it's like that day at Waraku where you ate 3 full mains and numerous sides.....the rice consumed that night should be more than the amt of sushi u will be eating.
Tho i very fat but when it come to buffet .. I can eat fast but i cant eat much .. I think normally i think 18th plate i already "Eh ai kia mai?" lol
Just pretend that it's like that day at Waraku where you ate 3 full mains and numerous sides.....the rice consumed that night should be more than the amt of sushi u will be eating.
i wonder. club 30 + Gunners forum Outing. wooot!
Originally posted by av98m:after talking so big, its going to be $#%@ embarassing if I lose on that day. damn.
Looking at your competition...there is a high chance that you will lose...looks can be deceiving.
Hamster will chut his power.
Originally posted by youyayu:
more ppl come la LOL!!!where is callan. he also big eater
Working that day lah!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:eating contest must be held every week
it is going on every week :) if you go outing with them
go see the thank you sentosa post you know liao :P
Originally posted by kalez:
it is going on every week :) if you go outing with themgo see the thank you sentosa post you know liao :P
prior last week
we had XLB
den we had Sentosa.
Originally posted by Callan:Looking at your competition...there is a high chance that you will lose...looks can be deceiving.
I'm not so sure...
Maybe list out what is the max your chief eater can eat and I'll tell you the standard
I'm not so sure...Maybe list out what is the max your chief eater can eat and I'll tell you the standard
den elindra send her trump card.
xiong xiong. =X hahaha
Originally posted by corebooster:
den elindra send her trump card.xiong xiong. =X hahaha
Trump card is not Xiong Xiong la
Find someone same size as me....then come challenge.
Im thin and small size.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Find someone same size as me....then come challenge.
Btw they are not fat if that is what u r wondering
I belong to lightweight category....
if Hulk size, Callan please...
Trump card is not Xiong Xiong la
and thr's more than 1 trump card
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I belong to lightweight category....if Hulk size, Callan please...
Oei... Please lor, the hulk lose to me ok!
sakae??
eeeeee....
anyway, i heard i was mentioned here.. i ain't the biggest eater of Club 30.. not by a longshot...
although i hold the record for eating snow crab legs at Kuishin-bo amongst the people.. documented at more than 100 crab legs... probably around 115... av and kopi can eat a truckload more than me...
a normal makan session for av = about 3 main courses at waraku + many sides...
kopi is classic... he ate at carnivore nonstop for about 3 1/2 hours until the waiters got scared....
i'm past my eating prime... which is more than a decade ago..
ate 11 slices of pizza, a serving of pasta, salad, and 2 desserts.. but then, i was a uni student and all-you-can-eat was good for us
I feel so ashame of myself =(
Originally posted by Callan:Oei... Please lor, the hulk lose to me ok!
I smell some rat.
Some ppl here are just so center-minded.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I smell some rat.Some ppl here are just so center-minded.
maybe ppl mean the hulk lose to him at turning green? cos frm wat i rem from the graphic novels, it nvr mention abt hulk eating...
Originally posted by tare:
maybe ppl mean the hulk lose to him at turning green? cos frm wat i rem from the graphic novels, it nvr mention abt hulk eating...
Hanor.
if i support the correct person for winner, is my meal free too
Originally posted by tinuviel07:if i support the correct person for winner, is my meal free too
Your meal will definitely be free, our meal will be on yours.