wa lau club 30 r also a group of people greatly feared by those in the buffet line...
Scully after tat all the buffet restaurant put up our faces and banned us all from cumming
got 4 heavenly kings, QC willl win meh?
*silently admits that QC is de captain*
4 heavenly kings so wat ? QC is NeZha (nataku) ok !
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Your meal will definitely be free, our meal will be on yours.
bro i place my bet on you :P hehe
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Your meal will definitely be free, our meal will be on yours.
=.=
who wants to organise parallel outing to see this eating competition, and eat in a more moderate fashion?
i realise forum got a lot of big eater... real big...
when i thought i am already a big eater, until i saw the forum... last time me and my mum always 2 people go eat buffet until song song de lol
Originally posted by popikachu:i realise forum got a lot of big eater... real big...
when i thought i am already a big eater, until i saw the forum... last time me and my mum always 2 people go eat buffet until song song de lol
so want come mah
why date take so long 1
no one placing bet on me??
Originally posted by maskedangel:no one placing bet on me??
I bet on u la, Maskie.......... Dun let me loss face hor....
Originally posted by hisoka:who wants to organise parallel outing to see this eating competition, and eat in a more moderate fashion?
I think they already got that into consideration liao?
interesting.....
I just want you to know what kind of company you are supporting... Sakae Sushi owes my friend her salaries. My friend is still holding a paycheck from Sakae Sushi which was bounced. Her lawyer called and wrote to Sakae Sushi's upper management. Guess what? They don't even have the guts to reply to her lawyer. I am glad to know that my friend is not going to let them get away.
Originally posted by Emin168:I just want you to know what kind of company you are supporting... Sakae Sushi owes my friend her salaries. My friend is still holding a paycheck from Sakae Sushi which was bounced. Her lawyer called and wrote to Sakae Sushi's upper management. Guess what? They don't even have the guts to reply to her lawyer. I am glad to know that my friend is not going to let them get away.
We are not supporting sukae sushi leh...it is just a eating competition, no particular economic or business politics is involved.
Anyway, what sakae sushi does internally is none of our business. Being an outsider it is never wise to judge on an internal business decision that does not affect us as customers directly. And to think of it, maybe with more business they might be able to pay your friend.
I respect your view. I personally will not support a company like Sakae Sushi. What happened to my friend at Sakae Sushi, can happen to anybody. It is unfair to get people to work for you and then issue a paycheck that bounced.
i go there take peekture
Originally posted by Emin168:I respect your view. I personally will not support a company like Sakae Sushi. What happened to my friend at Sakae Sushi, can happen to anybody. It is unfair to get people to work for you and then issue a paycheck that bounced.
if we don't go there and eat. ad don't pay. how your friend ever gona get her salary
time is bad
Originally posted by Emin168:I respect your view. I personally will not support a company like Sakae Sushi. What happened to my friend at Sakae Sushi, can happen to anybody. It is unfair to get people to work for you and then issue a paycheck that bounced.
Don't worry, we not working there.. We eating there..
Sorry about what happened to your friend though? But you sure no underlying reasons?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i go there take peekture
go there take peekture
den sunbian eat rite
of cos lah where got go sakae nv eat one
Moderator Notes : If you have any issue with sakae sushi, please bring it up to the relevant authorities (in your case, u have already brought it up to the management of the company).
Your personal grudges against the sushi chain will not affect our decision to go sakae sushi to have our eating competition (should everyone agree). Nevetheless, I hope it is a misunderstanding and your friend hopefully will get his/her paycheck as soonest possible.
Other then that, should there be a need for you to release your unhappiness about the company, please do so at our SgForums subforum - Aunt Agony -
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/12
Thanks and Regards
Corebooster
Originally posted by tinuviel07:of cos lah where got go sakae nv eat one
u say take peekture mah, i tot u wan stand outside @ de glass panal n take =X. hehes.
dapao-ed lunch already? me just woke up =X
so sad buffet no red plate only colour plates
Originally posted by Noahtay:so sad buffet no red plate only colour plates
u wan red plates u ala carte order loh
Originally posted by corebooster:
u wan red plates u ala carte order loh
http://www.sukigroup.com.sg/website/suki-ramen-sushi1.htm
i find that this is better
better in choice n range of food