Originally posted by Bangulzai:actually jus all congregate here or at SgForums Music Station forum lor. wan create again another forum which have to be sustained ?
hannor hannor.. abit waste energy... hha
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hannor hannor.. abit waste energy... hha
coz i browsed through the 82 pages of forums in the history liao
most of the forums are created on the well intention of like-minded people to come in and chat
it's hard to sustain just on 1 interest and they died off no sooner or later
most of the forums that sustain till this day are the general ones which includes many hoards of different things
Take me anywhere you want
Take me back where I belong
Take me anywhere my love has gone
Take me anywhere you want
Take me back where I belong
Wont you take me where my love has gone
Originally posted by Bangulzai:coz i browsed through the 82 pages of forums in the history liao
most of the forums are created on the well intention of like-minded people to come in and chat
it's hard to sustain just on 1 interest and they died off no sooner or later
most of the forums that sustain till this day are the general ones which includes many hoards of different things
u still bother to ah.. omg...
eh.. the who found the techno tius in geyland or not?? let's org one lei.. haha!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u still bother to ah.. omg...
eh.. the who found the techno tius in geyland or not?? let's org one lei.. haha!
u got a lot energy to chiong hor
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u got a lot energy to chiong hor
ok lah.. now dun chiong, wait till when? haha~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ok lah.. now dun chiong, wait till when? haha~
must stop lar. drink too much has consequence on the liver one
now i drink alot lesser than last time liao lor....
Originally posted by Bangulzai:it's by Solid Base
i haf the song to confirm
Thanks B-Zai.
No no limits, we'll reach for the sky!
No valley to deep. No mountain too high.
No no limits, we'll reach for the sky,
we do what we want and we do it with pride.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:now i drink alot lesser than last time liao lor....
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:Thanks B-Zai.
i sound like P-Sai now
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i sound like P-Sai now
hahaha~~~
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i sound like P-Sai now
eh, paiseh paiseh, no lah. dun liddat say lah. I dunno u well so cannot call u Ah Zai mah.
inside inside inside out~
inside inside out out~
inside inside inside out~
inside inside upside down~
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:eh, paiseh paiseh, no lah. dun liddat say lah. I dunno u well so cannot call u Ah Zai mah.
Ai Zai Ai Zai
me oso joking myself one leh
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hahaha~~~
actualli almost everyone think Bangulzai is made up of the words Bangul + Zai
no la
if u do a search on Wikipedia you will know what Bangulzai means a tribe name oni nia
Originally posted by Bangulzai:actualli almost everyone think Bangulzai is made up of the words Bangul + Zai
no la
if u do a search on Wikipedia you will know what Bangulzai means a tribe name oni nia
but B-zai n P-sai...
2 worlds diff lei!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:but B-zai n P-sai...
2 worlds diff lei!
u try reading lor see how
exit way.. welcome to the future... reminds me of the paikia poems...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:but B-zai n P-sai...
2 worlds diff lei!
haha. yah i oso thought is Bangul+Zai so i shortform to Bä»” or B-Kia or B-Zai.
anyway, thanks for clarifiying. Here i new horse mah, cannot no big no small, so if i say wrong cannot ya ya, must apologise.
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:haha. yah i oso thought is Bangul+Zai so i shortform to Bä»” or B-Kia or B-Zai.
anyway, thanks for clarifiying. Here i new horse mah, cannot no big no small, so if i say wrong cannot ya ya, must apologise.
eh i told u i joking oni nia leh
where got new horse old horse, everyone is equal
Originally posted by Bangulzai:eh i told u i joking oni nia leh
dun fight dun fight.. u fight i wanna on tat welcome to the future paikia song liao...
i wonder y they always end with knnbccb
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun fight dun fight.. u fight i wanna on tat welcome to the future paikia song liao...
i wonder y they always end with knnbccb
http://www.filedropper.com/hokkienahbeng-kuntong369originalfootage
Originally posted by Bangulzai:eh i told u i joking oni nia leh
hehehe.