wooooot~~~
Originally posted by Hellraiza:aiyah..she tabai act one mysterious pattern, you think she will go meh???
how she acted mysterious before har ?
remember the feelings
remember the day
my stone heart was breaking
my love ran away
this moment
i knew i would be someone else
my love turn around
and i fell
All that I know in my life, I've learned on the street
And the colours of the night, have taken all my fears
So, wake up from your nightmare, boy! Cause you can lose your mind
I will keep your love and all your dreams come true
when go??
oh baby baby please
wont you save ur kisses for another
cos i wont be a fool
for the lvoe you promise but wont deliver
im just a simple girl who uis hooked to ur sweet charm
but the love you promised will never be here in my armmmsss
Originally posted by aHGer^83:when go??
Originally posted by Hellraiza:
They have this song called Get Me, it's really damn nice too!
hell
can share "get me" ?
i wan
There is a new happening club, reminds me of Music Underground, plays same genre EuroDance, Vocal Trance, i had a wild enjoyable time dancing till 3am. Best of all, its FREE ENTRY!
Club Ratchada - 15 Cairnhill Rd, 4th floor Cairnhill Place (behind HMV, ex-97) HappyHour: 7pm to 9pm $178 Martell/ $208 after 9pm
There is a rumour, Jason Chow (ex-91.3fm dj The Master Chef) will go there often, cos he is with me when we go first time together :)
See u guys there :P
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Thank you BadzMaro
All these are the usual technos that I listen to, and how nice to see you like them too !
Peace bro!
Sharing is caring !
IMEEM ?
btw songs like guru josh project's "infinity" is what genre ar?trance or techno?
Fushion liaw lo.
More like house anthem .
oh.this kind also not bad,though i prefer nightcore techno more.
lol! Nightcore is good. But they have yet to release anything recently. The old ones are good. Old remixes of songs. Tiong.. ;p
But nowadays even teh eurodance.. feels so bland. \
Armada Trance Vol 5 !!!!
eurodance not that nice leh,me sarpok nightcore more.they should release something new,i've been listening to the old ones for like dunno how long alr. :/
hahaha..
man.. those days when the music just came out. Everytime i blur until morning come out ...
doped out to the max! Good times.. goood times good music!
90s lo.
the 2000 onwards one i not so interested liao.other than nightcore la.
woah. i miss Music Underground man.. :(
Originally posted by eeden.:90s lo.
the 2000 onwards one i not so interested liao.other than nightcore la.
Techno Anthems lliaw lo..
But dun worry, music is still evolving.Got a few good ones. If u like nightcore u shoudl like Scarf etc. Or Por Que No. The Techno version is slightly diff but the main theme is same. heh .
To me its early 2000's
God is a Girl days. LOL!! Remember ? hahaha
I got blown away from the dance floor by this music that time. haha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Techno Anthems lliaw lo..
But dun worry, music is still evolving.Got a few good ones. If u like nightcore u shoudl like Scarf etc. Or Por Que No. The Techno version is slightly diff but the main theme is same. heh .
To me its early 2000's
God is a Girl days. LOL!! Remember ? hahaha
I got blown away from the dance floor by this music that time. haha
the groove coverage age ar?confirm nice.
ok la,hope now the newer ones will produce great works.
Techno Anthems now is hard..
but there are good dance trance..
mix over to techno samples. heh..
Anyways got music jsut share ! aight laters~
Originally posted by ShinyStarYvonne:There is a new happening club, reminds me of Music Underground, plays same genre EuroDance, Vocal Trance, i had a wild enjoyable time dancing till 3am. Best of all, its FREE ENTRY!
Club Ratchada - 15 Cairnhill Rd, 4th floor Cairnhill Place (behind HMV, ex-97) HappyHour: 7pm to 9pm $178 Martell/ $208 after 9pm
There is a rumour, Jason Chow (ex-91.3fm dj The Master Chef) will go there often, cos he is with me when we go first time together :)
See u guys there :P
Thank You ShinyStarYvonne !
I miss Music undergrd too :(