lol ah mid, maybe i have seen u before in music underground leh. u're also regular there? ohh shinystar also here.
Martillo Vago - Que es la vida
Originally posted by Hellraiza:shinystar-sounds like a thai disco leh the name…is it?
Bangulzai-paiseh lah my freaking house comp crashed…haven’t repaired yet..now using office comp. will send to you once my own pc is fixed.
Okay, anyone up for a good old euro clubbing session next weekend?
can reveal what is the place for the good old euro clubbing session next weekend?
i wonder if any of u miss this song....
http://www.mediafire.com/file/zntmzrmyzji/atc-my heart beats like a drum.mp3
Originally posted by DyingChipp:Hi,
Thanks for putting up this eurodance thread, I've been looking around for it as if it is a oasis in the desert.
Just a quick question, is Lips Disco a decent club playing eurodance the whole night or you have a better club in mind?
I might be going there to burn some fats off when I'm free in the weekends. :)
Thanks!
hihi.. this thread is for all eurodance/techno/trance lovers~~~
woooooooooooot~~~
lai lai.. let's org an outing to a techno tiu~
who sarport?
u r back
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u r back
lol~ i nv did leave... just lazy to post most of the times... haha~
i c
im sure many of u miss this...
Europhoria - Listen to the rain
http://www.mediafire.com/file/zoggdndtmjn/undefined
Alter Ego - DAnce if u cannot
http://www.mediafire.com/file/wqnyma3yqto/Alter Ego Feat. Daisy Dee - Dance(If You Cannot).mp3
Lady violet - in your mind
http://www.mediafire.com/file/dmjj2myn2wk/DANCE ANNI 90 lady Violet - In your mind.mp3
Listen to the rain ! you remind me of this nice song again
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Listen to the rain ! you remind me of this nice song again
haha~ i had a hard time finding this song.... lucky 1 of my frens still have...
wah! dance if u cannot dance~ damn classic la this song.
ahh i miss music underground man.. :(
Originally posted by s0nic:wah! dance if u cannot dance~ damn classic la this song.
ahh i miss music underground man.. :(
I miss the song Here comes the sound .. The bass ish sho shiok
Originally posted by Hellraiza:shinystar-sounds like a thai disco leh the name…is it?
Bangulzai-paiseh lah my freaking house comp crashed…haven’t repaired yet..now using office comp. will send to you once my own pc is fixed.
Okay, anyone up for a good old euro clubbing session next weekend?
Shinystar used to be one of the online streaming DJ with Digi .. That is if u got play irc lol
lol shinystar is my friend. we would go MU in one group every week. haha
here comes the sound? hmm nv heard before. u got the link to the song? lol
Hellraiza, go where? Babyface? lol.. btw is it still there anot? what i heard last time, was 97 closed, and Babyface opened there.
talking abt MU, i miss the waitresses there.. got one girl selling vodka shots very well developed, always dance bar top and pole dancing. :( hehe
Originally posted by Hellraiza:national day that night lor. steady abit lah let’s all go! Mai give excuse!
national day i not in sg lei...
14 aug (fri)
15aug(sat)
one of these 2 dates?
Originally posted by s0nic:lol shinystar is my friend. we would go MU in one group every week. haha
Hellraiza, go where? Babyface? lol.. btw is it still there anot? what i heard last time, was 97 closed, and Babyface opened there.
talking abt MU, i miss the waitresses there.. got one girl selling vodka shots very well developed, always dance bar top and pole dancing. :( hehe
actually, heard from a fren dat 99% of techno tiuz all close down liaoz.. the 1% left..... i heard hang ard geylang or smtng.. 97 close quite some time ago liao right?
Originally posted by s0nic:lol shinystar is my friend. we would go MU in one group every week. haha
There u go nub
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L0OsT8DMmOA
Originally posted by aHGer^83:actually, heard from a fren dat 99% of techno tiuz all close down liaoz.. the 1% left..... i heard hang ard geylang or smtng.. 97 close quite some time ago liao right?
The geylang one is Lips i guess? Or also close liao -_-
did bang-zai posted "exit way - welcome to the future" b4?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:The geylang one is Lips i guess? Or also close liao -_-
i tink so lah.. he nv tell me geyland whr n wad name.....
Got this song very old.. magma manix i think.. damn nice one