wah now then i read through the previous pages, i saw all the lyrics, make me so gian to go clubbing!!!!!!!!
BUT! NO MORE TECHNO TIUS~ except for those lao puay ones i think.
i dont think babyface closed. 97 closed already, but i heard from my friend, he went babyface a couple of months back. not sure if it's true anot.
we are flying high~ there's no need to say goodbye~
DC-10 - Flying high?
Don't you ever let me go ~~ Don't you ever let it show, i will cry in the sea of loveeeeee!
lol~ si ah mid...
i dont know this song by who leh. but the title is "flying high"..
is there any more techno tius other than the geylang one? geylang cmi leh.. surely more uncles lor. haha
baby~ u're gonna drive me crazy~ falling in love is easy~ stay by my side~ baby u're gonna drive me crazy~ so please dont keep me waiting later tonight~
Originally posted by s0nic:i dont know this song by who leh. but the title is "flying high"..
is there any more techno tius other than the geylang one? geylang cmi leh.. surely more uncles lor. haha
baby~ u're gonna drive me crazy~ falling in love is easy~ stay by my side~ baby u're gonna drive me crazy~ so please dont keep me waiting later tonight~
NUB
K GO!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:NUB
K GO!
si ah mid...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol~ si ah mid...
Can hear the sound of love~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:si ah mid...
=P
I can be your love ohhh, You can be my private fantasy~
I love you like no other ohhhh .. Pa pa pa partyyyy pe pe peopleeee !
Originally posted by Midlusionz:=P
I can be your love ohhh, You can be my private fantasy~
I love you like no other ohhhh .. Pa pa pa partyyyy pe pe peopleeee !
get lost lah... tmd....
I'm jammin' on the moon
Groovin' to Jam & Spoon
I want to bring to thee
Dreams of reality
I wanna take you high
Me floating in the sky
I wanted you to see
Dreams of reality
I'll take you for a ride
Ride on a meteorite
I'll take you for a ride
I make you trip on ecstasy
I'll take you for a ride
Ride on a meteorite
I'll take you for a ride
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
Ah to the Z, to the Z, to the Z men
Finger licking good cause it tastes like jam
Boom up dawn on the dancefloor
Everybody's sing'en and they ask for more
Take a ride, take a ride
Take a ride on a meteorite
Dreams are reality
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
The old man, he played one
He knick-knacks on my thumb
With a knick-knack paddy wack
Give the dog a bone
The old man came rolling home
Take a ride, take a ride
Dreams are reality
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
Originally posted by aHGer^83:get lost lah... tmd....
I'm jammin' on the moon
Groovin' to Jam & Spoon
I want to bring to thee
Dreams of reality
I wanna take you high
Me floating in the sky
I wanted you to see
Dreams of reality
I'll take you for a ride
Ride on a meteorite
I'll take you for a ride
I make you trip on ecstasy
I'll take you for a ride
Ride on a meteorite
I'll take you for a ride
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
Ah to the Z, to the Z, to the Z men
Finger licking good cause it tastes like jam
Boom up dawn on the dancefloor
Everybody's sing'en and they ask for more
Take a ride, take a ride
Dreams are reality
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
The old man, he played one
He knick-knacks on my thumb
With a knick-knack paddy wack
Give the dog a bone
The old man came rolling home
Take a ride, take a ride
Dreams are reality
Fuckin' trip in ecstasy
U really want mi to get lost ? :(
Like really?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U really want mi to get lost ? :(
lai lai.. we go train station.. i buy u tix to ride meteorite
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lai lai.. we go train station.. i buy u tix to ride meteorite
Ok! Wat time!
YAYA NO BUS STOP FTW K
oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~, oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~
aiyah~ aiyah~ aiyah~ aiyah~ aiyah~
huat ah~ huat ah~
kaopei la!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Ok! Wat time!
YAYA NO BUS STOP FTW K
since when i say BUS STOP?? i say TRAIN STATION ok... tmd...
/me smack ah mid
Originally posted by aHGer^83:since when i say BUS STOP?? i say TRAIN STATION ok... tmd...
/me smack ah mid
Normally i sleep bus stop wat -.-
No chance go train station k!
Originally posted by s0nic:oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~, oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~
huat ah~ huat ah~
kaopei la!
ah beng spotted.... ah mid, u got some one to take over ur ah beng place liao.. now ah mid has been officially promoted to chao ah beng....
Originally posted by s0nic:oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~ oei~, oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~ oi~
huat ah~ huat ah~
kaopei la!
EeEeeyEerEER
Ah beng! Ewww =x
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ah beng spotted.... ah mid, u got some one to take over ur ah beng place liao.. now ah mid has been officially promoted to chao ah beng....
I am a WoW nerd. Not ah beng.
Wo ji guai yi xia de wor!
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Normally i sleep bus stop wat -.-
No chance go train station k!
i say i bring u go liao.. wad else u want? i bring u go train station to take a ride on meteorite lei.. wad u want?? u say lah...
WTF! damn er xin leh u mid. hahaha!
eh seriously, other than the geylang ones, no more techno tius? we organise one outing la. now all the clubs either house or rnb, damn bloody boring one leh.
eh mid, u go recce la, see if babyface still got anot? lol.
7 years and 50 days, the time is passing by~
Originally posted by Midlusionz:I am a WoW nerd. Not ah beng.
Wo ji guai yi xia de wor!
guai? u mean guai lan? 怪lan.. hahah~
Originally posted by s0nic:WTF! damn er xin leh u mid. hahaha!
eh seriously, other than the geylang ones, no more techno tius? we organise one outing la. now all the clubs either house or rnb, damn bloody boring one leh.
eh mid, u go recce la, see if babyface still got anot? lol.
7 years and 50 days, the time is passing by~
Milf face i know.. Chiu huans?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i say i bring u go liao.. wad else u want? i bring u go train station to take a ride on meteorite lei.. wad u want?? u say lah...
I think bout it tonight then i get my PA to give u a call.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:guai? u mean guai lan? 怪lan.. hahah~
Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope Nope