Originally posted by Midlusionz:Freaking funny OMG lolol
they actually copy jap de...
simi lai eh?
tat time watch the jap one.. got 1 guy speaku engulis.... damn funny...
Originally posted by s0nic:simi lai eh?
Nub æ»äº†å•¦ä½ ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
Originally posted by aHGer^83:tat time watch the jap one.. got 1 guy speaku engulis.... damn funny...
O.O got ah? where?
Originally posted by Midlusionz:O.O got ah? where?
also in u-tube... but i forgot search under wad liao....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Nub æ»äº†å•¦ä½ ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
lol.. u damn rude lei.. ppl smelly smelly also ard our age lor....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:also in u-tube... but i forgot search under wad liao....
>.<
sonic, ASL?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol.. u damn rude lei.. ppl smelly smelly also ard our age lor....
If 香香 ler?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:lol.. u damn rude lei.. ppl smelly smelly also ard our age lor....
yah la! i agree! cos u all post all the youtube links, i cant watch wad. company blocked access to youtube. >.< so i dont know what are u all talking abt.
Originally posted by s0nic:
yah la! i agree! cos u all post all the youtube links, i cant watch wad. company blocked access to youtube. >.< so i dont know what are u all talking abt.
U read wat we said LOL
But i think u watch b4 also la lol
Originally posted by Midlusionz:If 香香 ler?
u go ask lor... :lol:
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sonic, ASL?
i am SYT. 24/m. interested ma?
Sonic, u é¦™é¦™å‡ å²�??
Originally posted by Midlusionz:U read wat we said LOL
But i think u watch b4 also la lol
lol i read liao blur thats why ask u all ma. haha
nvm nvm. i will watch when i get back home..
lol i read liao blur thats why ask u all ma. haha
nvm nvm. i will watch when i get back home..
hmm.. Its a show host by Wu zhong xian.. Then got this ah pek and ah ma sing song but sound like ccb knn all this and the students are not allow to laugh one lol.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:hmm.. Its a show host by Wu zhong xian.. Then got this ah pek and ah ma sing song but sound like ccb knn all this and the students are not allow to laugh one lol.
ORH! ok i know liao. yah i see before. 综艺最爱宪?haha yah that one damn funny..
LOL I think something like that LOL
lol! okok. today what time knock off? 6?
Originally posted by s0nic:lol! okok. today what time knock off? 6?
6.30 :(
�怜.. haiz.. i'll wait for u at home ok? lol. why your timings so irregular one?
Cos tonight company dinner LOL then go KTV drinking
lol! wah seh. dinner + drinks. all under company's expenses. good sia. ok la. i knock off liao. see ya mid. enjoy your weekends!
Originally posted by Hellraiza:
Ah..Lips Disco! I started going there since 2004. Damn happening then man! 100% local...from the staff, waitresses to the bartop dancers...good mix of old school and NRG. Used to be damn packed on weekends with a happening crowd. DJ Supreme used to spin there occasionally too... After that...sigh. Became more and more fucked up. They started to use foreign girls as waitresses, maybe cos cheaper? Then they started to double up as 'customer relations' to earn more on the side...started to become a lasap bar, and attracted all the uncles. Of course, when the uncles started flooding in, the music started to lean towards the cheena techno..you know lah...Huang Hun remix, Mei Fei Se Wu...soon the bartop dancers came less frequently, coz the uncles were too touchy with them..sigh.. i became good friends with some of them! (dancers, not uncles). Last time i went there was early this year..the foreign girls are quite aggressive, and they rotate girls from upstairs (After Dark KTV nightclub) into Lips and vice versa..music-wise still the same old cheena stuff...but when i went with my group of friends..we requested a few old-school stuff, and i guess the dj knew what we wanted so he played old-skool all night. Had a good sweat! But the girls were quite a turn-off..not to mention a huge group of barely-18 small punks sitting there and making a nuisance. So conclusion is...still not a bad place to go. LOL. But go in a big group if possible, for safety reasons..
Thanks for the advice, it's being a while. A few weeks back, I tried exploring Lips Disco alone around 9pm on Saturday. As expected being early, it was quite empty despite its small space but the foreign girls were already there as you said. To my surprise, the DJ already started with eurodance songs though the beats are much faster than normal pace. I ignored the foreign girls and enjoyed the old-skool songs while they lasted. True enough, when the uncles and young punks flooding the place around 11pm, cheena techno took over and so I left the place. All in all, it was a decent place but it is a pity they change their management strategy to survive.