Originally posted by aHGer^83:lai lai.. let's org an outing to a techno tiu~
who sarport?
Count me in for the outing as long it's on weekend.
Thanks for ShinyStarYvonne's recommendation, I had also explored the new place Club Ratchada recently on Saturday. Their surround sound system is better than babyface's as I can hear the solid bass at the corner of the club. Their free entry is also one of the strong points. I'm not sure which day ShinyStarYvonne went on to enjoy eurodance the whole night but I checked that there are live band performances with around 1 hour break of eurodance music (similar to babyface and Jest D'place's schedules).
Guess only outing with people many enough to request eurodance for whole night on weekends.
Originally posted by DyingChipp:Count me in for the outing as long it's on weekend.
Thanks for ShinyStarYvonne's recommendation, I had also explored the new place Club Ratchada recently on Saturday. Their surround sound system is better than babyface's as I can hear the solid bass at the corner of the club. Their free entry is also one of the strong points. I'm not sure which day ShinyStarYvonne went on to enjoy eurodance the whole night but I checked that there are live band performances with around 1 hour break of eurodance music (similar to babyface and Jest D'place's schedules).
Guess only outing with people many enough to request eurodance for whole night on weekends.
lol~ sorry... national day i not in SG.. so i cant join... another time...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:2 rare tracks by reset, Get Me and Wings of Love are available for download! Just add me on msn at [email protected]!
woooooooot~~~~
so muz add on msn ar. thks. i add when i open. seldom open. :)
Originally posted by Bangulzai:so muz add on msn ar. thks. i add when i open. seldom open. :)
it's shiok de lor~ i prefer the "Get me"... damn shiok...
TH Express - I;m on your side
http://www.mediafire.com/file/m2yznyom0bg/Th Express - I'm On Your Side.mp3
Cabballero - Hymn (remix)
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mzwijcrumlr/Dance Anni 90 - Cabballero - Hymn (Remix).mp3
Originally posted by aHGer^83:TH Express - I;m on your side
http://www.mediafire.com/file/m2yznyom0bg/Th Express - I'm On Your Side.mp3
Cabballero - Hymn (remix)
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mzwijcrumlr/Dance Anni 90 - Cabballero - Hymn (Remix).mp3
can put Get Me here ahger?
Eh.. u guys keen to techno outing end of year ? =D
I think its a good idea. lol! U bring urselves.. i bring the pills.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
Badzmaro
cannot play
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Badzmaro
cannot play
wah ? how come ?
wierd... mmm~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Eh.. u guys keen to techno outing end of year ? =D
I think its a good idea. lol! U bring urselves.. i bring the pills.
pills?
the type u take with coke?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wah ? how come ?
wierd... mmm~
BUE SAI
i try later or next time
Originally posted by aHGer^83:pills?
the type u take with coke?
U can take it with anything anyhow u want baby. lol!!
reset - get me
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ymynmjmndjy/Reset - Get me.mp3
reset - wings of love
http://www.mediafire.com/file/tdqzt4thvww/Reset - Wings Of Love.mp3
i now listening to a mix dat's 52 mins long.... not bad lei...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:reset - get me
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ymynmjmndjy/Reset - Get me.mp3
reset - wings of love
http://www.mediafire.com/file/tdqzt4thvww/Reset - Wings Of Love.mp3
MUACKS !!!
u guys got use imeem ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:MUACKS !!!
think hellraiza gonna kill me... hahah~
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys got use imeem ?
P2P d/l?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u guys got use imeem ?
can hear your LINK liao
doesn't sound anything techno-like
dunno wat genre is dis.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U can take it with anything anyhow u want baby. lol!!
i tink u mean the morning-after pills right... ROFL!!!!
Originally posted by Bangulzai:can hear your LINK liao
doesn't sound anything techno-like
dunno wat genre is dis.
haha.. i know.. its not techno. LOL!
Just somethign different to psycho ur ears.
Its rock + blues + live mixing by the dj.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:P2P d/l?
erm.. no
its some kind of online music sharing site where u can upload ur music ah.