Originally posted by maskedangel:97 close already lo. i think got new disco open at the premise
Another nightclub la... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:97 close already lo. i think got new disco open at the premise
close nong nong ago liao right M.A?
the most pop song dring tat era was espresso - drive me crazy
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i remember kissing and dumping the same guy @ Taps...
lols....on the same day? Wahaha....
I miss the old MOS the most man.....
Originally posted by Hellraiza:lols....on the same day? Wahaha....
I miss the old MOS the most man.....
yah.. on the same night... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Another nightclub la...
nightclub, disco same mah!
and to A.G, clsoed last year nia.
noaytay frequent there i think
Horrigible....lolx....i'm listening to Over the Night now....memories man! Ooo oooooh!
Originally posted by maskedangel:nightclub, disco same mah!
sure boh?? 6 yrs ago say close, close until now??
Originally posted by maskedangel:nightclub, disco same mah!
Nightclub and disco different la. ![]()
Go find a disco in Lido Palace for me. ![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Horrigible....lolx....i'm listening to Over the Night now....memories man! Ooo oooooh!
was just teaching him a lesson... ![]()
last time one of the most paikia song was Exit way - welcome to the future..![]()
Nightclub and disco different la.Go find a disco in Lido Palace for me.
disco... ![]()
such ancient name....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
was just teaching him a lesson...
last time one of the most paikia song was Exit way - welcome to the future..
nana, nana na na........that one is a seh kah song man...
Originally posted by Hellraiza:nana, nana na na........that one is a seh kah song man...
u paikia... ![]()
Nightclub and disco different la.Go find a disco in Lido Palace for me.
got diff ah? wads the diff?
Originally posted by maskedangel:got diff ah? wads the diff?
Free i bring you go excursion trip.
Remember to ask ur parents sign consent form ok? ![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:sure boh?? 6 yrs ago say close, close until now??
huh?
i went to 97 last year a couple of times leh.
the 97 is pronouced in canto/hokkien one, right?
Free i bring you go excursion trip.Remember to ask ur parents sign consent form ok?
walao. . .
beyond parental control le. . . no need consent form ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:huh?
ya lah.. 6 yrs ago it was rumoured to be closing.. close until now... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:huh?
Cantonese... Gao Chat
Originally posted by maskedangel:walao. . .
beyond parental control le. . . no need consent form
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
u paikia...
Wah lau...like techno means paikia...like that got moustache one is my father la~~![]()
Remember last time at Rush...always got this bunch of Kranji girls shouting cheers...wahaha.....and got the Seh Kah Twins...dunno whether anyone remember or not? LOL
why u laugh laugh???????
cheer, as in poem?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Wah lau...like techno means paikia...like that got moustache one is my father la~~
Remember last time at Rush...always got this bunch of Kranji girls shouting cheers...wahaha.....and got the Seh Kah Twins...dunno whether anyone remember or not? LOL
no lah.. ![]()
heng my father no moustache...![]()
i tink so lah.... anyway, who cares abt simi seh kah simi sai... ![]()
Originally posted by maskedangel:why u laugh laugh???????
Cos u cute mah. When pak tor? ![]()