can u post some hardcore techno? that link cmi.
must understand my age and ur age.
we have generation gap
Originally posted by bryanw:can u post some hardcore techno? that link cmi.
den u go find and contribute lor...
Originally posted by bryanw:can u post some hardcore techno? that link cmi.
Hmmm.. which type do u feel is hardcore techno??
Any example?
EDITED:Your hardcore is not those 柔佛techno? the estasy period techno songs?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:den u go find and contribute lor...
i did contribute some earlier
yay techno
Originally posted by bryanw:
i did contribute some earlier
den ur "hardcore" is like how? go go.. find some examples.....
http://www.mediafire.com/file/znk3znmzjjw/303 infinity - winterrain.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mmmozmxyzme/0867 - Culture Beat - Inside Out.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/yjqumijgjny/Lady Violet - Calling Your Name -.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/tgtmdjqoawm/culture beat - take me away (euro mix).mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/ob2mqm2gmvn/DANCE ANNI 90 - Molella - Confusion.mp3
http://www.mediafire.com/file/m2zzkrnmz2t/Netzwerk - Send Me An Angel.mp3
Originally posted by aHGer^83:bang, u ask hellraiza... he say he got go chiong @ gayland...
Ger^83, ok, when got again then go lo
Originally posted by aHGer^83:den ur "hardcore" is like how? go go.. find some examples.....
i think you posted most of them. i still have the masterboy cd but no more cover. i like mirror of love- nice love song.
Originally posted by bryanw:i think you posted most of them. i still have the masterboy cd but no more cover. i like mirror of love- nice love song.
haha~okok..
mirror of love.. by masterboy too? ask bang-zai have or not... think he has got the most techno among us...
Originally posted by bryanw:
One of my fav. xD
yup i like this too. the current techno cmi. old one nice.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PHgkJMRbX3c
One of my fav too
Milk inc. - Free your mind
Wahz.... I was looking around for old school techno and chanced upon u guys...
still got pple like techno sia... lol...
recommend u all dl -
I like techno by DJ Italian sensation
ravers fantasy by Manian
Welcome to the club by manian
Lonely by DJ lhasa (I think)
got time i go upload for u all...
as for those who ask where the eurodance places are...
I used to frequent the geylang tius... V2, Lips, Saigon, 768, Mask... i think the best is still V2 coz they actually have DJs who know how to mix properly, the rest is just play the music nia...
I long time nvr go drink or listen song at V2 liao... if anyone of you wanna go... let me know!
miss techno... T_T
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Cq_ZdnjS90
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_VQueQBAIY
check out the dances...
BUMPS!
fuck techno