Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:eh v.strange leh. how cum charbor all don't like my Helloè€�é¼ idea?!?! rat not cute meh? i see they like quite cute one leh...
i just duwan pirated dolls....
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i just duwan pirated dolls....
haha, no lah. Not everything that comes from China is pirated mah.
eh, a bit OT but i show you something that is Chinese brand one:
fierce hor? dragon fountain pen.
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:haha, no lah. Not everything that comes from China is pirated mah.
eh, a bit OT but i show you something that is Chinese brand one:
fierce hor? dragon fountain pen.
u use tat to if ur customers to sign card for a 70cents drink?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u use tat to if ur customers to sign card for a 70cents drink?
wah lau eh, got customers so ji siao one ah?!
if really they want to do that hor, i oso bo pian must let them sign lor.
but hor, got $9.30 service charge. see they song anot.
any one here remembers the song "Cinderella" by Phillip Rushton?
don't let it die.
i wonder whr the techno siao ppl go liao.. whr bang-zai???
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Please, please don't go!
Don't tell me that it's over,
Why do you know?
Tears are in my eyes.
Fade away!
Fade away, don't fade away,
Please tell me that you'll stay,
That you stay with me forever
Don't fade away
Bro what song is this arh? I find this song lyric familiar.. haha.
Originally posted by Xbfish:Bro what song is this arh? I find this song lyric familiar.. haha.
Bro,
Amor Infinitus
Originally posted by Bangulzai:
Bro,Amor Infinitus
Haha thanks bro !~
Originally posted by Xbfish:Haha thanks bro !~
zzzzz...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6OniDkoyz5w - Reset - Blue
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tbJtwcyIG9E&NR=1 - Reset - Calling You
went to club rachada they nvr play eurodance lei.. mostly electro nowadays..so far golden mile td1 got play newer eurodance..
24/7 eurodance radio
my humble collection
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8YPB53UA
pass : 123456
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=281857743495&ref=mf
Start Time: |
Friday, February 12, 2010 at 10:30pm
|
End Time: |
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at 5:00am
|
DXO
|
Street: |
8 Raffles Avenue Esplanade Mall
|
City/Town: |
Singapore City, Singapore
|
|
OMG~~ WTF~~~
I just dreamt abt sparks revival last week... and today I wake up got liaox !!!!
But then again, it's only like the someone using DXO location put a signboard "Sparks" only...
Sparks used to be fun, not becoz of the location or the shop name... It's becoz of the ppl and friends there... Even if u go down alone, bound to have ppl u know there de... Everyone's standard hangout... I missed those days...
cool
u need tix to get in. it was sold @ $28 per tix. now all sold out n some idiots selling $48 per tix...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u need tix to get in. it was sold @ $28 per tix. now all sold out n some idiots selling $48 per tix...
aiya... as i said, it's not the location that matters... I bet it's all those xdd xmm go there nia...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
aiya... as i said, it's not the location that matters... I bet it's all those xdd xmm go there nia...
Hmm.. your xmm xmm is how old? i mostly see is 30s ppl..
Talking is all hokkien, only now no more sharp comb, but many rolex..Ah lian all become aunties liao..some still pretty..
BUT only diff is like many pai say to dance like last time, those otopus hand..hahaha
Also saw some staring incidente happing haha.. very like old time marina bay come out canto like that..