Originally posted by bo liao:
Hmm.. your xmm xmm is how old? i mostly see is 30s ppl..
Talking is all hokkien, only now no more sharp comb, but many rolex..Ah lian all become aunties liao..some still pretty..BUT only diff is like many pai say to dance like last time, those otopus hand..hahaha
Also saw some staring incidente happing haha.. very like old time marina bay come out canto like that..
where ish teh JPG long wallets???? where !?!?!?!?
Never see guy carry them.
BUT did see some wear the mcm jeans..then i relise how cock i look last time, like æŒå�° singer..lol
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
aiya... as i said, it's not the location that matters... I bet it's all those xdd xmm go there nia...
the so called xmm n xdd u see in the list, all grown up liaoz.. in their mid-late 20s n early-mid 30s ler...
nowadays de kids dun listen to techno and dunno wad is techno lah...
the sparks event coming again~~~ march 18, thurs!!!
Originally posted by bo liao:Never see guy carry them.
BUT did see some wear the mcm jeans..then i relise how cock i look last time, like æŒå�° singer..lol
yah.. the platform shoes i used to own... hahahha~~!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:the sparks event coming again~~~ march 18, thurs!!!
....... shyt...
I missed ur post -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
....... shyt...I missed ur post -___-
dun worry.. they making it a monthly session @ DXO. and also they making it a weekly ladies techno nite... cant remember when tho.. heheh~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun worry.. they making it a monthly session @ DXO. and also they making it a weekly ladies techno nite... cant remember when tho.. heheh~~
nice
Originally posted by aHGer^83:dun worry.. they making it a monthly session @ DXO. and also they making it a weekly ladies techno nite... cant remember when tho.. heheh~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:yah.. the platform shoes i used to own... hahahha~~!!!
Then you must show your LV Haversack, Chantel thomas haversack, ferogamo belt...hahaha..
Skally you are one of my friends some 10-12 years back always dance at the right side area outside the management door at canto.
Or the group of god-sisters that is always at the middle back of sparks dancefloor..
But somehow, canto & sparks are more of "atmosphere" wid ppl cheering..other then that i still prefer SOHO last time at the bolavard hotel.
EDITED:Maybe you, fireice or Acid also my god-sister last time.. cos that time round most are older then me, and all like techno also..maybe SG is just this small..
Originally posted by bo liao:
Then you must show your LV Haversack, Chantel thomas haversack, ferogamo belt...hahaha..
Skally you are one of my friends some 10-12 years back always dance at the right side area outside the management door at canto.Or the group of god-sisters that is always at the middle back of sparks dancefloor..
But somehow, canto & sparks are more of "atmosphere" wid ppl cheering..other then that i still prefer SOHO last time at the bolavard hotel.
EDITED:Maybe you, fireice or Acid also my god-sister last time.. cos that time round most are older then me, and all like techno also..maybe SG is just this small..
hahahha~~~ cannot be.... 1st, i no go canto. 2nd i hardly dance @ dancefloor in 484. =D
Hey everyone, I'd like to thank Hellraiza for mentioning my little music project and for all his compliments! It's cool to see everyone here supporting the music! Yo ar yo! I used to party at Rush a lot and that's how I met DJ Stanley and created music with another friend, just for the fun of it. At that point of time (I think 2003-04), we got sick of the new style of Eurodance and decided to produce tracks of our own. We've stopped producing music eventually to focus on our own careers but we still hang out from time to time, makan, drinking sessions, that kind of thing.
To stay in touch with the scene, you may like to join a fan page on Facebook dedicated to Rush and Eurodance fans on www.facebook.com/rushdanceclub. There's also another page dedicated to Sparks. I personally feel that as a like-minded community, there is no club that is better than the other, and each has its own strengths. So be sure to show your support and make some noise at any of those fan pages!
Oot oot!!
hiehie!
daikun gone missing and came back?
HALLO DAISUKEKUN
SOIREE CREATION PRESENTS THE CHARISMA- TECHNO THE TRICK CANTO THE MIX
HERE WE ARE BACK AT YOUR REQUEST!!!!
IT'S JUST LESS THEN A WEEKEND THE WAIT IS OVER!!!
BRING BACK YOUR CREWS , BRING BACK YOUR MEMORIES!!!
YOU’LL NEVER GET ENOUGH OF IT!!!
THE CHARISMA @ SEVEN (ILUMA SHOPPING CENTRE)
WE"RE EXTENDING TO 4AM RATHER THAN 3AM !
<><>><><><><><<><><><><<<><><><><><><><><>
THEME: THE CHARISMA - TECHNO THE TRICK, CANTO THE MIX
DATE: 15th MAY 2010 (SATURDAY)
TIME: 9PM - 3AM
STRICTLY 18 AND ABOVE
ALL ID WILL BE CHECK AT THE DOOR BY THE CLUB MANAGEMENT
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
***FREEEEE ENTRY FOR FIRST 50 LADIES BEFORE 10.30 !!!!!
PRESALES: $23 INCLD 1 STANDARD DRINK (LIMITED TICKETS)
DOOR SALES: $30 INCLD 1 STANDARD DRINK
PROMOTION OF THE NIGHT
- ONE FOR ONE HOUSEPOUR AND JUGS BEFORE 1AM AT ONLY $48 NETT.
@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@
ALCOHOLIC PRICES:
OR EVERY BOTTLES OPEN (ABOVE $250NETT), ENTITLE FREE ADMISSION FOR 4PAX. (PAYMENT TO MADE AT THE DOOR)
- 1.75litre Vodka @ $268Nett
- Chivas @ $138Nett
- Martell @ $168Nett
- A Lot More Bottles 20% OFF
& Many more...
Music Genre: EURO DANCE , ITALO, TECHNO, 90s Dance Music.
--TO HAVE A BETTER PARTY FOR YOU GUYS/GALS WE NEED YOU PEOPLE TO DO MORE INVITES SO WE CAN HAVE A MORE HAPPENING PARTIES THE NEXT TIME.
START CONTACTING YOUR BUYERS FOR PRE-SALES TICKETS AS THE TICKETS FOR PRESALES IS LIMITED!!!
YOU CAN CONTACT ME FOR TICKETS DIRECTLY @ 91366428 (ADRIAN)
Nice song here:
But tell me where you are, where you're sleeping at night
tell me who do you love now, who do you miss now
Tell me what you see, when you're closing your eyes
If you ever remember when I was by your side
When I was by your side?
eh.. think iluma cxl the event due the management dun like techno or smtng?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh.. think iluma cxl the event due the management dun like techno or smtng?
so sad
but if really cancel, my conclusion will be not that management dun like techno bah.. i judging from the point it's not profitable cos not many attendees therefore the organizers also cannot justify worth organizing the event at their place
for your info, Dj Jason will indeed still continue to spin at that Club-Six at safra game haven every friday night
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
your uploaded song how come cut 一� de?