Originally posted by BanguIzai:your uploaded song how come cut 一� de?
ijjit? lol~~~ i also dunno lei.. the thing say upload complete lei.. i listen is complete song lei...
Originally posted by BanguIzai:so sad
but if really cancel, my conclusion will be not that management dun like techno bah.. i judging from the point it's not profitable cos not many attendees therefore the organizers also cannot justify worth organizing the event at their place
for your info, Dj Jason will indeed still continue to spin at that Club-Six at safra game haven every friday night
anyway, got cxl or not, i also is hear-say one... not going anyway.. u going ah?
bang, the song is 3:29.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:anyway, got cxl or not, i also is hear-say one... not going anyway.. u going ah?
not going
haha now the song is 3:29 liao! thank you muacks
Originally posted by aHGer^83:anyway, got cxl or not, i also is hear-say one... not going anyway.. u going ah?
your hear-say very accurate. really cancel liao.
Originally posted by BanguIzai:your hear-say very accurate. really cancel liao.
hahha~~~ expected one lah.. they think they DXO or six meh.. lol~
so you mean DXO now every which day is techno?
Originally posted by BanguIzai:so you mean DXO now every which day is techno?
for DXO is an event thingy.. they start on jan 22 i tink... they've been holding it like once every mth since the 1st one... oh and the date is nv a fixed date one..
now DF plays techno aft 3am... not a nonstop techno thingy lah.. but got few techno songs.. lol~~~
Roses are red and
Violets are blue
Honey
is sweet, but not as sweet as you
Roses are red and
Violets are blue.
Dum di dia di da
Dum di dia
di da
Dum di dia di da
Originally posted by aHGer^83:for DXO is an event thingy.. they start on jan 22 i tink... they've been holding it like once every mth since the 1st one... oh and the date is nv a fixed date one..
now DF plays techno aft 3am... not a nonstop techno thingy lah.. but got few techno songs.. lol~~~
oh i see, thanks
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
good stuff
Originally posted by BanguIzai:good stuff
still got the very �典 ah lian song from Aqua.. cannot upload lei...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:still got the very �典 ah lian song from Aqua.. cannot upload lei...
roses are red
Originally posted by BanguIzai:roses are red
yeah man.. u got it~~~ but whenever i try to upoad, it keep saying failure.. maybe i try again ltr or 2mrw...
nice
so far, i still prefer Dr Jones from their albums...
yeah good
can liao can liao...
http://www.mediafire.com/file/mdijzydedcg/Aqua - Roses are Red.mp3
nice thank you
logo.. who remembers??
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkTbd4tG1mI&feature=related
who can find this version pls post in .mp3 format. thanks!!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkTbd4tG1mI&feature=related
who can find this version pls post in .mp3 format. thanks!!!
nice remix but i think is hard to find leh
i just now plug in my old harddisk and did a search on DJ BPM oni got 4 results nia:
Alice Deejay - I Can See It In Your Eyes (DJ BPM Remix)
DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around (DJ BPM Remix)
Ian Van Dahl - Castles In The Sky (DJ BPM Remix)
Solid Base - Stay With Me (Exclusively DJ BPM)
Originally posted by BanguIzai:nice remix but i think is hard to find leh
i just now plug in my old harddisk and did a search on DJ BPM oni got 4 results nia:
Alice Deejay - I Can See It In Your Eyes (DJ BPM Remix)
DJ Bobo - Love Is All Around (DJ BPM Remix)
Ian Van Dahl - Castles In The Sky (DJ BPM Remix)
Solid Base - Stay With Me (Exclusively DJ BPM)
very hard to find Dj BPM songs de.... did u post hem here b4? i used to have on my gone-case-PC.. haiz...