y bo lang mention sparks and canto???...
those were my fav..
club 3 n 7 oso..
my fav techno songs by masterboy.
sibeh power..
i stil got some of their songs now..
anyone got Masterboy- Different dreams?
thanks..
Originally posted by Bangulzai:HALLO BadzMaro
techno is not like dood dood dood dood one ok ?
that one sounds more like MRT door closing
hahah!!! MRT door~ :lol:
Originally posted by Cool-gal:y bo lang mention sparks and canto???...
those were my fav..
club 3 n 7 oso..
sibeh power..
thanks..
got wad.. u have to see carefully...
i think the 90s techno more power..
like oriental love, mirror of love n many more la..
floorfilla songs oso nice..
anthem 1 to 4 are a must in those place.
Originally posted by Cool-gal:i think the 90s techno more power..
90's
Originally posted by Cool-gal:y bo lang mention sparks and canto???...
those were my fav..
club 3 n 7 oso..
sibeh power..
thanks..
Masterboy - Different Dreams
http://www.filedropper.com/masterboymasterboycollection-07differentdreams
club inferno ftw!
Originally posted by gunner77:club inferno ftw!
u go to my "looking for song" thread.. there got alot....u can slowly d/l
i d/l tat liao
Originally posted by gunner77:
so gunner likes he's sex hard style ya?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:so gunner likes he's sex hard style ya?
wtf u trying to say?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wtf u trying to say?
ntng... ntng... hahahahha~~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:ntng... ntng... hahahahha~~~
smlj la?
another techno i like
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LGUmJg74y4k&feature=related
starstyler - keep on moving
BKK - Oriental Love
http://www.filedropper.com/summerdance101bkk-orientallove
2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Mirror Of Love
http://www.filedropper.com/2brothersonthe4thfloor-mirroroflove
Floorfilla - Anthem #1
http://www.filedropper.com/floorfilla-anthem1
Floorfilla - Anthem #2
http://www.filedropper.com/floorfilla-anthem2
Floorfilla - Anthem #3
http://www.filedropper.com/floorfilla-anthem3
Floorfilla - Anthem #4
http://www.filedropper.com/floorfilla-anthem4
Floorfilla - Anthem #5
http://www.filedropper.com/floorfilla-anthem5
Floorfilla - Anthem #6
got another song mostly instrumental but got something like "summer sea" by male..
dun noe the title..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:got another song mostly instrumental but got something like "summer sea" by male..
dun noe the title..
wahahaha
dat's difficult
more clues please, eg come out on which album, fast, slow, year, etc
Paffendorf - Where Are You
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wahahaha
dat's difficult
more clues please, eg come out on which album, fast, slow, year, etc
hahahaha...
ermmmm... its fast one..
mmmm, i think during 2000..
u got any song with summer sea or similar as title?
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
hahahaha...ermmmm... its fast one..
mmmm, i think during 2000..
u got any song with summer sea or similar as title?
i cant' tink of one with lyrics summer sea dat's why
n i haf a feeling the lyrics may not be summer sea but should be other rite? hmm, tis is a difficult one
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i cant' tink of one with lyrics summer sea dat's why
n i haf a feeling the lyrics may not be summer sea but should be other rite? hmm, tis is a difficult one
ya lor..
my stupid fren lost tat cd..
but reli thankful..
ehhh, wad u got super lot of collection of songs leh..
are u a song fanatic? how cds u have sia...
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya lor..
my stupid fren lost tat cd..
but reli thankful..
ehhh, wad u got super lot of collection of songs leh..
are u a song fanatic? how cds u have sia...
a techno which is mostly instrumental? male? summer sea? gonna make my head crack bcos i will keep thinking abt tis
collection is old de, new ones v little, ya quite fanatic, got a few cds to back up if harddisk gone case
Originally posted by Bangulzai:a techno which is mostly instrumental? male? summer sea? gonna make my head crack bcos i will keep thinking abt tis
collection is old de, new ones v little, ya quite fanatic, got a few cds to back up if harddisk gone case
hhahaha... aiyah, never mind la..
i am just trying my luck..
its reli not easy to find the title..
ya la, old techno better.. new ones sux..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
hhahaha... aiyah, never mind la..i am just trying my luck..
its reli not easy to find the title..
ya la, old techno better.. new ones sux..
a lot of pp oso say old techno better
the more new, the bass is not so graceful liao. is pumping noise
last time old techno the background got nice melody one, now dun haf liao