Originally posted by Bangulzai:a lot of pp oso say old techno better
the more new, the bass is not so graceful liao. is pumping noise
last time old techno the background got nice melody one, now dun haf liao
ya lor, tats why i retired with the old techno le..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
ya lor, tats why i retired with the old techno le..
u haf a great collection too ?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:u haf a great collection too ?
bo lor..
tats why trying to revive back..
my old cds all gone..
cos lent my fren here n ter..
when i hear those oldies, maciam go back to my canto tea dance time..
haahhaha..
ehh, u last time oso ah beng ahh??
Originally posted by Cool-gal:
bo lor..tats why trying to revive back..
my old cds all gone..
cos lent my fren here n ter..
when i hear those oldies, maciam go back to my canto tea dance time..
haahhaha..
ehh, u last time oso ah beng ahh??
ah beng / ah lian dunno how to use computer one leh
oops, soli no offence
no la i m not
dat means ur cd wif ur fren here n there, juz hope they still keep n not lost it, at least better than in lubbish dump
how do u go abt reviving back leh? i tink best way to slowly ask ur fren back one by one
Originally posted by Bangulzai:ah beng / ah lian dunno how to use computer one leh
oops, soli no offence
no la i m not
dat means ur cd wif ur fren here n there, juz hope they still keep n not lost it, at least better than in lubbish dump
how do u go abt reviving back leh? i tink best way to slowly ask ur fren back one by one
know lor, ah lian n ah beng always in trend one leh.. play irc n meet up, go chiong together.
no la, my fren lost it le..
normally when i got the sudden urge for certain song, i go sogou n d/l.
but sogou has mostly chinese n english song, not techno..
tats why i tot u got good techno web to share..
Originally posted by Cool-gal:know lor, ah lian n ah beng always in trend one leh.. play irc n meet up, go chiong together.
no la, my fren lost it le..
normally when i got the sudden urge for certain song, i go sogou n d/l.
but sogou has mostly chinese n english song, not techno..
tats why i tot u got good techno web to share..
got, still got techno web leh
but nowadays where got old techno?
all is new techno web leh
u want meh ? >_<
Originally posted by Hellraiza:check out www.eurodancehits.com its a treasure trove of old school euro…from 1992 onwards if i’m not wrong. Got original artist video clips, live performances also… most of my knowledge get from there one. LOL
gee, thank you Hellraiza
Wahaha.. never knew got such good thread .
Originally posted by bo liao:Wahaha.. never knew got such good thread .
this thread is the home to all the techno siaos courtesy to aHGer^83 who ignited the fire !
Feel The Fire ! Feel The Heat Of The Night !
Originally posted by Hellraiza:check out www.eurodancehits.com its a treasure trove of old school euro…from 1992 onwards if i’m not wrong. Got original artist video clips, live performances also… most of my knowledge get from there one. LOL
the 90s techno damn power.
eh, the web u provide cannot d/l one?
after tat, all go down hill liao..
tats why i turn to R&B
Originally posted by bo liao:Wahaha.. never knew got such good thread .
this thread is for all techno siaos to gather.. are u one of us?
techno ppl unite~~!!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:this thread is for all techno siaos to gather.. are u one of us?
techno ppl unite~~!!
Using Sunshine after the rain song..
Say T.E.C.H.N.O, CANTO CANTO..
Old Macdonal had a farm,E,I,E,I,oooooooo
(*Whisling sound), ooooiii, oohhhh,x2 (*techno)...then Kao peh lah,Pua buck kia...
What do you think?
Originally posted by Bangulzai:this thread is the home to all the techno siaos courtesy to aHGer^83 who ignited the fire !
Fire fire burn so high, knnbccb..
Originally posted by bo liao:Using Sunshine after the rain song..
Say T.E.C.H.N.O, CANTO CANTO..
Old Macdonal had a farm,E,I,E,I,oooooooo
(*Whisling sound), ooooiii, oohhhh,x2 (*techno)...then Kao peh lah,Pua buck kia...What do you think?
woooooooooot~~~~
we have another techno siao~~~
ya ya.. i remember those thingies... hahah~
Originally posted by bo liao:
Fire fire burn so high, knnbccb..
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
I dun mean anything, jus er...um...repet what i used to hear/shout nia..whahaha
Sry if offended anyone.
Originally posted by bo liao:
I dun mean anything, jus er...um...repet what i used to hear/shout nia..whahahaSry if offended anyone.
i know lah... haha~~
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i know lah... haha~~
bo liao is what we call å�›å�
Originally posted by Bangulzai:bo liao is what we call å�›å�
bo liaoçš„å�›å�
techno is superb - at times.
Originally posted by Hellraiza:LOL. So are there going to be any outings planned!
dunno yet lei.. no techno tius now lei... see how bah.... further more, i'll be qbit busy for the next 1-2 weeks... we see how again?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:Actually still got techno tius…but most of them are at geylang, so might be kinda uncomfortable for the girls.
Ok you go busy your stuff, i shall go and recce for new places. wahahahA~
i ok with geyland.... but then... y all in geyland?? tmd.....