Originally posted by Hellraiza:you ask me i ask who sia…muahaha..
Tell me where you are, where you’re sleeping at night
Tell me who do you love now, who do miss now
Tell me where you are, where you're sleeping at night?
Tell me who do you love now, who do you miss now?
Tell me what you see, when you're closing your eyes?
If you ever remember, when I was by your side... When I was by your side?
is there anyone out there who can hear me?
anyone out there who can feel me?
anyone out there~~~~~~~~ is there anyone out there~~~~~~?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:is there anyone out there who can hear me?
anyone out there who can feel me?
anyone out there~~~~~~~~ is there anyone out there~~~~~~?
When I look into your eyes, I know you tell me lies,
It's never gonna be the same again!
You will always make me cry, you start to pass me by,
Originally posted by Bangulzai:When I look into your eyes, I know you tell me lies,
You will always make me cry, you start to pass me by,
i whr gotch lie to u?!?!
Originally posted by aHGer^83:i whr gotch lie to u?!?!
lyrics competition nia
Originally posted by Bangulzai:lyrics competition nia
ai zhai ai zhai...
Originally posted by aHGer^83:
ai zhai ai zhai...
Don't you ever let me go,
Don't you ever let it show,
I will cry in the sea of love.
The stars will always shine,
And I'm gonna make you mine tonight, Tonight.
oh~ do it all night~ do it all right~Oh do it all night
Do it with me
I'll take you to heaven if you make me feel free
Baby do it tonight
Do it allright
Just take me and shake me till I burn up inside
aaahhhh~~~
I gotta warn you,
Max, don't have sex with your ex
It will make your life complex,
My Max, baby, take it easy
It will knock you off your legs
Oh, Max, stay cool and just rela
Listen to the sound of my lonely voice,
Don't turn around, you've got no coice.
Think about the past, and how you live in me,
Day by day, why don't you see?
Remember what we did when we first met,
At the station in the morning all the things you said.
Only memories are left, always by my side,
I need a different place, a place to hide.
Chorus:
If I could turn back all the hands of time,
It would get better if you?d still be mine.
Cause all I know since you were 9 or 10
Is how I feel so we should doin it again!
I wanna be with you
Finding hard to say goodbye,
A never ending story even if I cry.
Everything remains me when I'm lying in my bed,
What should I do, I feel so sad!
It's like a shadow of an endless night,
And it really seems to be that theres no spark of light.
All this little things will never be the same,
Late at night I scream your name!
Chorus
I wanna be with you
Only love can feel this way
Cause I?m in love can lighten your day.
Chorus
I wanna be with you
Wish we could doin it again
I wanna be with you with you
Originally posted by aHGer^83:I gotta warn you,
It will make your life complex,
My Max, baby, take it easy
It will knock you off your legs
Oh, Max, stay cool and just rela
i tink u like tis song too much
Tell me why, tell me why?
My baby, so, why is it love turns from good to bad?
My baby, our dream had to die here. So sad!
sorry to interrupt, but u got any links to dl games?
i wan dl the sims!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:sorry to interrupt, but u got any links to dl games?
i wan dl the sims!!!
hello... M.A, u know wad is techno tiuz??
anyway, u too late liao... i just threw away my pirated sims 2...
Originally posted by Bangulzai:i tink u like tis song too much
My baby, so, why is it love turns from good to bad?
My baby, our dream had to die here. So sad!
wahhahaha~~~~
Come to the temple of love
And together we'll pray to the heaven's above
Come to the temple of love
If your heart is free
Joy in the temple of love
Aaah, aaah, aaah...
I pass through noise and silence, I walk alone
It's a beautiful day, it's raining and it's cold
Reflected onto the wet pavement, can you see what I see?
The trembling image of my eyes that are still free
I pass through noise and silence, I walk alone
It's a beautiful day, it's raining and it's cold
Reflected onto the wet pavement, can you see what I see?
The trembling image of my eyes that are still free
And they say silver, I choose gold
I'm not afraid to be alone
Someone will judge his gentle soul
Let the boy cry and he will know
CHORUS:
And they say silver I choose gold wooooo
I've never done as I've been told woh oh oh oh oh
You're always waiting for somebody and you don't like yourself
They made you change, do you remember when you were someone else
Soldiers and dolls won't give away my childhood dreams
I was a pirate, I conquered, and I sailed free
You're always waiting for somebody and you don't like yourself
They made you change, do you remember when you were someone else
Soldiers and dolls won't give away my childhood dreams
I was a pirate, I conquered, and I sailed free
Someone will judge her crazy soul
Let the girl fight and she will know
Someone will judge his gentle soul
Let the boy cry and he will know
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hello... M.A, u know wad is techno tiuz??
anyway, u too late liao... i just threw away my pirated sims 2...
T.T
Y so many lyrics!!!
Baby
You're always on my mind
So darlin'
I miss you every time
Hey hey baby baby
I feel the motion
To hold me lady
And I will always
Miss you darlin'
I want your lovin
You left me crying
Our secret love...
The D-Devils are back!
Can you hear me?
Do you know who I am?
Can you see me?
I live in the dark...
I am the Devil!
Dance with me!
You know what I can give you...
I can give you sex...
I can give you drugs...
And what I certainly can give you, is house!!!
Sex, drugs and house!!!
I can give you house...
I can give you house!!!
Sex & Drugs & House!
Dance with me!
You know what I can give you...
I can give you sex...
I can give you drugs...
And what I certainly can give you, is house!!!
Sex, drugs and house!!!
I can give you house...
I can give you house!!!
Sex & Drugs & House
wah! this thread dem power! v.happy to have found it. :)
dun mind i oso post a few lyrics, ok? :)
Who is good and who is bad
Who is happy who is sad
Who is right and who is wrong
Tell me where do you belong
What do you do when people smile
Stop and hate them for a while
Hate is wrong and love is right
There's a light right in the night
++++++++++++++++++
This below one not techno, but was abit before Techno and v.influential in its time. Of cos, listen to it now, the sound very basic when compared to techno, but at that time, there was only a few acts that had this kind of sound becos the Hoover also was quite new then.
Activate
Uh
Drop it
Quadrophonia, a new style
Straight from the mind into a Cubase file
Robotic movements in your brain
Your mind is blinded, feel the pain
Of a boiling vein, you scream out loud
I spray this thunder upon the crowd
Stupid def with a lyrical mania
This is Quadrophonia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2F42ovFgZ8s
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:wah! this thread dem power! v.happy to have found it. :)
Who is happy who is sad
Tell me where do you belongWhat do you do when people smile
There's a light right in the night++++++++++++++++++
This below one not techno, but was abit before Techno and v.influential in its time. Of cos, listen to it now, the sound very basic when compared to techno, but at that time, there was only a few acts that had this kind of sound becos the Hoover also was quite new then.
Activate
Uh
Drop it
This is Quadrophoniahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2F42ovFgZ8s
welcome to gunner's talk cock forum
Originally posted by gunner77:welcome to gunner's talk cock forum
Thanks gunner! tat Cosmic Gate one quite steam. i think must go and search for more of their songs.
Real McCoy - Run Away http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_dx0qWHL7dc
is there anybody here~ anybody there~
is there anybody here, calling for love~
We are flying high, saying farewell would be a lie
There's no need tonight to spend a sleepless lonely night
We are flying high, there's no way to say goodbye
You're denying, why? I'll be back and then you'll be mine
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:wah! this thread dem power! v.happy to have found it. :)
Who is happy who is sad
Tell me where do you belongWhat do you do when people smile
There's a light right in the night++++++++++++++++++
Activate
Uh
Drop it
This is Quadrophoniahttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2F42ovFgZ8s
welcome too