....argh. edit this post 到è¦�æ». sibeh noob.
Thanks Bangulazai. TUS are dam slick. when i first heard China Girl, i didn't realise they were local. Their production is v.slick. Can hold their own against the best out there.
I found the thread in SGF on TUS, with the link u posted to Leonard T's Myspace. quite like the lyrics for 'Respect - The New Romantics'.
++++++++++
There is a star, there is a star
There must be one
Whatever you wish it will be done
And if you believe the star's always shining
There is a star, there is a star
Originally posted by aHGer^83:is there anyone out there who can hear me?
anyone out there who can feel me?
anyone out there~~~~~~~~ is there anyone out there~~~~~~?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:
Yah...got...but...which part you want me to feel? WAHAHA. MOVE.FOR.FREEDOM
erm.... which part u wanna feel?
Originally posted by Hellraiza:oooh…okay! Let’s start from the butt then! LOL!!~
Don't feel the butt, but feel the fire tonight
Feel the heat of the night
Everything's alright
Feel the power of my heart
Give me all your love
Masterboy!!!
Someone loses, someone wins
Feelings you don't have to hide
Fire that burns inside
If you give up you will lose
Live your life the way you choose
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:Masterboy!!!
Someone loses, someone wins
Feelings you don't have to hide
Fire that burns inside
If you give up you will lose
Live your life the way you choose
Is there anybody here,
anybody there,
Is there anybody here,
Calling for love
Originally posted by Bangulzai:Is there anybody here,
anybody there,
Is there anybody here,
Calling for love
anybody here? got. at this time of the night must be the children of the night, lor. hahaha.
Feel like children of the night
let's walk into the light
like children of the night
This generation
over the nation
we're gonna take control
like revolution's
my contribution
so free your mind and soul
Sorry, i feeling dam spastic.
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:anybody here? got. at this time of the night must be the children of the night, lor. hahaha.
Feel like children of the night
let's walk into the light
like children of the nightThis generation
over the nation
we're gonna take control
like revolution's
my contribution
so free your mind and soulSorry, i feeling dam spastic.
children of the night roaming around, havent go to dreamland
I'm waiting, I'm waiting for you in my dreamland.
I'm talking about my heaven, tell me that you'll be there.
I'm sailing, I'm sailing the course of the river.
I'm leaving the way of my real world, maybe you'll understand.
I feel the love, we're living inside our passion
I give you love, open your heart
I feel the love, it's my real sensation
Open your heart, as you know
Originally posted by Bangulzai:children of the night roaming around, havent go to dreamland
I'm waiting, I'm waiting for you in my dreamland.
I'm talking about my heaven, tell me that you'll be there.I'm sailing, I'm sailing the course of the river.
I'm leaving the way of my real world, maybe you'll understand.I feel the love, we're living inside our passion
I give you love, open your heartI feel the love, it's my real sensation
Open your heart, as you know
haha. not yet, in order to make one type of dream come alive, must sacrifice some of the sleeping dreams.
Once again a song comin' strong,
here to remind you got to dream on.
Go for what you know don't let it slide,
take a change let's ride.
To the future not to the past,
take it easy and not to fast.
Many failed in society,
to blind to see you need to be free.
Free from the strain that causes pain,
pain is the name and life is the game.
Dream on try to survive,
keep hope alive reach for the sky.
You gotta move on
you better believe it
And you'll find out this is the time of your life
You gotta move on
you better believe it
You can be sure this is the ride of your life
Here I go again, it's time for me to fade away
I'm out of here I go again, I've lost the game
And no one is to blame
fall in love...
I need your love in every way
And I feel this everyday
Cause I have too many tears
To fall in love again
Now
I am walking around
In this side of the town
I just can't hideaway
How can I look in your eyes
When I feel like to die
I have to runaway
Daririram dariram dariram
Darirari rariram
Dariraram dam
Dariri
Ram dariram dariram
Darirari rariram
Dariraram dam
And fall in love again
fall in love...
texture - over the night
Reset - Blue =)
Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Reset - Blue =)
u want?
Originally posted by aRcTiC_sTaR:Reset - Blue =)
They have this song called Get Me, it's really damn nice too!
share lei share lei...
They have this song called Get Me, it's really damn nice too!
Post it on www.filedropper.com and copy the link here?
I dun haf
Cuz you can do anything that you set your mind too
You can run a million miles if you really had to
And I would do it again if you asked me too,
In the name of love from me to you
Listen to the rain
Living my life for just one chance
To see myself through the looking glass
you love, and world wont let me in
And where to start and where to begin
Cuz love is life and life is love, and that you give me fits like a glove
So grab a hold, and not a moment to spare
I cant deny you all i care
so can you hear me, can you feel me
i gotta get your body ohh so near me
just one touch, of my lonely hand
what i do, and what I feel, just say and believe its real
i do what i do, and ill do it again, i'll find the answers
Listen to the rain you know its calling
wash away the tears from your eyes
tell me what you hope and what you dream of
And all the reasons why
*chorus*
Go on and on, and i must be so strong
dont look down, i gotta carry on
when in doubt i will find a way
it will bring us closer to the day
so dont believe those words your hearing
prove to your heart, ya you must be glearing
the negativity that fills your mind
i said whats it gonna take to call you mine
i said can you hear me, can you hear me, gotta get your body oh soo near me
i gotta get your body ohh so near me
just one touch, of my lonely hand
what i do, and what I feel, just say and believe its real
i do what i do, and ill do it again, i'll find the answers
Listen to the rain you know its calling
wash away the tears from your eyes
tell me what you hope and what you dream of
And all the reasons why
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u want?
I still have it :D
hey does anyone know who sang 'Don't Give Up'? My filename says it's by Solid Base but can't seem to find the lyrics anywhere, so maybe the name is wrong. To me it's like a techno 爱拼�能赢.
Don't give up, don't give up on your dreams
cos you never know where they might take you
don't give up, always aim for the stars
you know sooner or later you'll break through
Originally posted by pencil.n.ink:hey does anyone know who sang 'Don't Give Up'? My filename says it's by Solid Base but can't seem to find the lyrics anywhere, so maybe the name is wrong. To me it's like a techno 爱拼�能赢.
it's by Solid Base
i haf the song to confirm
eh.. techno siaos... u all think i shld open a sub forum for all the techno siao??
Originally posted by aHGer^83:eh.. techno siaos... u all think i shld open a sub forum for all the techno siao??
actually jus all congregate here or at SgForums Music Station forum lor. wan create again another forum which have to be sustained ?