Any idea of some very weird restaurant??
like maybe very scarly or very cute.
its for a girl anyway
thanks!
if is for the gal i love
i would try to set up dinner at beach or hill top n the background must be sunset. ![]()
her 18 bdae la.. any good idea.. i need to bring her to some very nice restaurants but got spooky stuff etc..
my dear friend what is your budget wor
Originally posted by Noahtay:if is for the gal i love
i would try to set up dinner at beach or hill top n the background must be sunset.
are you sure?
Macdonald's birthday party. ![]()
i heard of igor n DG's house but never being there before so ...... do some homework
dapao good food then go �场
there.
Originally posted by cookiejos:are you sure?
of cos but hor my r/s never last more then 3 mth de so no chance to do it at all
if i am going to do it i going need all my brother help
to make it a success
my house ![]()
hmm...got money go celebrate bday for gf liao ah? Too bad i eating grass here leh...oh wait you owe me money hor? ![]()
talk money harm relationship ![]()
girl more important or u more important ![]()
lai ar lai.. howhow
haha okie :) not bringing her out for us to see ah? ![]()
she say she don't like to hang around with old ppl especially those that pass 20![]()
some more.. go out with you = Expensive!
somre more i have to pay for 2 ppl!!!
hack NO!!!
neeedddd idea =((((
Its better to use google ba...wierd restaurants I dunno.
If you wanna see the rating, price range can go to hungrygowhere.com
i google liao.
all about same suggestion.
zhong se qing you.
no recommendations. =P
go vivo la
vivo gotch some lomantick place
i forgot the name
SBS8030L