Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Ah QX
i saw ur Ambulance QX179R at Channel 8 News
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Ah QX
i saw ur Ambulance QX179R at Channel 8 News
really or not..
dun anyhow whack leh, not every ambulance is QX179R hor..
Originally posted by QX179R:really or not..
swear i saw it just now 6.30pm the news there.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
swear i saw it just now 6.30pm the news there.
u saw the number plate ah..
darn, I missed the news..
Originally posted by QX179R:u saw the number plate ah..
darn, I missed the news..
ya i saw it nicely parking at there
wah not bad hor
as long as "i'm" featured for something gd then its ok..![]()
feeling warm now, need aircon now
would an ambulance be feature for sumgthing bad?
it's gettin' hot in here~ so take off all your clothes~
Lai
Italian League result (in progress) (Selected result)
Inter Milan 2 Atalanta 3
Udinese 4 Cagliari 2
Napoli 3 Chievo 0
Juventus 2 Lazio 0
Genoa 4 Lecce 1
Fiorentina 0 AC Milan 1
AS Roma 1 Torino 1
Originally posted by aHGer^83:it's gettin' hot in here~ so take off all your clothes~
remind mi of the alex du's song
where on earth can I watch this repeat news..
I'm itching to go watch, youtube haf or not ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:as long as "i'm" featured for something gd then its ok..
they toking about amublance but dun know wad they toking too
Originally posted by rlsh07:remind mi of the alex du's song
u gt this song ma i wan listen leh ![]()
they toking about amublance but dun know wad they toking too
I think I noe la..
there will be a pte ambulance joining the scdf fleet starting 2moro..
Originally posted by QX179R:where on earth can I watch this repeat news..
I'm itching to go watch, youtube haf or not ah..
i dun think can ba
Originally posted by QX179R:I think I noe la..
there will be a pte ambulance joining the scdf fleet starting 2moro..
i think i heard private ambulance in chinese.
ok, I noe abt it liao..
tks for letting me noe..
Nop u welcome ![]()
And BRB (Not BRBP)
u gt this song ma i wan listen leh
dun haf go search in you tube ba
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Nop u welcome
And BRB (Not BRBP)
DCBANM..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:DCBANM..
wat it mean ar?