me gtg
bb
Originally posted by gunner77:
cannot just put condom meh?
hihihihihi
hii goondehh
pharking hell, I damn suay la 2day..
oh what happen
was snapping pics outside bukit merah int this afternoon..
then this pharker approached me whom I thought he was a fellow bus fan at 1st but hell no..
Originally posted by QX179R:was snapping pics outside bukit merah int this afternoon..
then this pharker approached me whom I thought he was a fellow bus fan at 1st but hell no..
then? *dramatic*
this guy juz flashed his warrant card at me..
and guess what - he was dressed so damn casually..
police ah?
Originally posted by gunner77:police ah?
ya..
real or fake I dunno la but I suspect he's juz an NS guy nia coz he looked quite young..
why he flash his warrant card?
wat wrong did u do?
as mentioned earlier, I was snapping bus pics outside bukit merah int..
if I snap pics in the int then ok la I understand but outside & some more across the rd leh..
wah ambulance snap bus pics tio caught ahh.
maybe he wanna kp you cuz you didn't do duty ![]()
anwyay QX thursday how? Stage maybe want meet wor.
Originally posted by QX179R:as mentioned earlier, I was snapping bus pics outside bukit merah int..
if I snap pics in the int then ok la I understand but outside & some more across the rd leh..
i still dont see wats wrong?
phark la, u think dat will stop me from snapping pics..
but just to play safe, I will avoid bukit merah int for the time being..
Originally posted by jayh272416:anwyay QX thursday how? Stage maybe want meet wor.
ok, juz msg me the time & venue to meet lor latest by 2moro nite..
i received a sad news yst
one of the guy from my lecture group pass away
motor accident
RIP