Originally posted by gunner77:
i still dont see wats wrong?
exactly..
machiam like I wanna plan to bomb bukit merah int..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:phark la, u think dat will stop me from snapping pics..
but just to play safe, I will avoid bukit merah int for the time being..
just dare dare go there snap pics lor
what can they do. its not illegal what.
Originally posted by QX179R:exactly..
machiam like I wanna plan to bomb bukit merah int..
then wat he do to u after he flash his warrant card?
Originally posted by gunner77:i received a sad news yst
one of the guy from my lecture group pass away
motor accident
RIP
omg..
I've seen lots of RTAs involving motorcycles liao during my medic time..
Originally posted by gunner77:i received a sad news yst
one of the guy from my lecture group pass away
motor accident
RIP
D:
then wat he do to u after he flash his warrant card?
say he noticed me I was there for quite awhile..
then the usual lah - ask me what I was doing blah blah blah..
Originally posted by QX179R:omg..
I've seen lots of RTAs involving motorcycles liao during my medic time..
i tink i confirm going car license already
no more bike
i tink i confirm going car license alreadyno more bike
drive bus la ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:say he noticed me I was there for quite awhile..
got fuck him back anot?
"eh i chap SCDF one hor"
maybe you look like someone from JI ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
drive bus la
drive tank ok? ![]()
ok lah. from another point, he was just being vigilant lor.
anyway isit 415 or 145.
Originally posted by jayh272416:ok lah. from another point, he was just being vigilant lor.
anyway isit 415 or 145.
u mean the timing..
I was there about 1500hrs & was at yishun int to snap pics b4 I went to bukit merah int..
maybe you look like someone from JI
thanks hor..
plz la, assume I were to plot something, u think I'll let myself be seen meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:u mean the timing..
I was there about 1500hrs & was at yishun int to snap pics b4 I went to bukit merah int..
no i mean ur fone number!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks hor..
plz la, assume I were to plot something, u think I'll let myself be seen meh..
its time to plot the plans of which bus to take after snapping pics ![]()
wa so fast page 34 le wor
Originally posted by jayh272416:no i mean ur fone number!!!
qx exposed ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:no i mean ur fone number!!!
check ur PM..
come to think of it, behind me was this thick bushes..
so dat blardy kaypoh muz be thinking I'm doing something illegal behind those bushes..
Originally posted by QX179R:come to think of it, behind me was this thick bushes..
so dat blardy kaypoh muz be thinking I'm doing something illegal behind those bushes..
shit inside the bush? ![]()
shit inside the bush?
plz, I wasn't even squatting..
also I'm not a dog all rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:plz, I wasn't even squatting..
also I'm not a dog all rite..
kidding only lahhh ![]()
kidding only lahhh
dun worie, I noe & no offence taken..![]()
I felt bad enough for 2day liao..
shit inside the bush?
no lah, fark inside ![]()