why must say her name?
say liao you also dunno who ![]()
and i thought you prefer moobies? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:lao tiko
why must say her name?
say liao you also dunno who
and i thought you prefer moobies?
u stfu
before i start to edit all ur post ![]()
just say la, then i will let my imagination run wild ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):good lor... now not feeling well.... maybe going to cancel going 4 Bus Event lia0..
r u having the symptoms of h1n1 since u juz got back from overseas..
Originally posted by gunner77:
u stfubefore i start to edit all ur post
just say la, then i will let my imagination run wild
shit i forgot i not mod in this forum ![]()
say name you also link to S right ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
shit i forgot i not mod in this forumsay name you also link to S right
dont test my powers buddy ![]()
i make sure u regret it ![]()
u and tat gal studying only ah?
ok pple, gonna go have my much needed na..
ciao ~
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, gonna go have my much needed na..
ciao ~
cya!
dont test my powers buddyi make sure u regret it
u and tat gal studying only ah?
eh make me mod also neh ![]()
so used to seeing the mod status on top of my name everywhere ![]()
hanor.only us two ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:eh make me mod also neh
so used to seeing the mod status on top of my name everywhere
hanor.only us two
u can slowly wait for ur turn ![]()
after study go fullerton have sex ok? ![]()
u can slowly wait for ur turnafter study go fullerton have sex ok?
wtf ![]()
mii ish innocent w0r.dun commit moi mind. ![]()
wtfmii ish innocent w0r.dun commit moi mind.
ok then after study ask her come my hse ![]()
ok then after study ask her come my hse
no ![]()
mine ![]()
nomine
share share la
me ish selfish ![]()
wa now back to tiger beer,no durex alr ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:me ish selfish
wa now back to tiger beer,no durex alr
yst drink beer mah ![]()
seriously tiger beer is crap ![]()
shouldn't have support local ![]()
yst drink beer mahseriously tiger beer is crap
shouldn't have support local
then still drink ![]()
then still drink
give face to singapore la ![]()
give face to singapore la
back from "studying" ![]()
back from "studying"
so how was it? ![]()
got zg anot?
so how was it?got zg anot?
nothing happened ![]()
nothing happened
it sucks to be u ![]()
it sucks to be u
i innocent xdd ma ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:r u having the symptoms of h1n1 since u juz got back from overseas..
No
I kena Fever due to sore thoart ........
i innocent xdd ma
should pass the xmm to me ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
No
I kena Fever due to sore thoart ........
same as me last time