who? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:who?
i know u want me to say brainy, but i wont
i will say its
sataysticks ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i was like huh? but in the end where u all go? eeden
in the end went tampenis slack ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i know u want me to say brainy, but i wonti will say its
sataysticks
_|_ _|_
i'd rather you say brainy ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
in the end went tampenis slack
Originally posted by rlsh07:who the world is sataysticks? i still dun get its
his lover ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:_|_ _|_
i'd rather you say brainy
u wish, i rather say sataystick
face the fact u like shemale ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
the first place i suggest to you
ya
u wish, i rather say sataystickface the fact u like shemale
stfu ![]()
how many times must i tell you to face the facts,your lover is sataysticks ![]()
eeden went home to masturbate ![]()
stfuhow many times must i tell you to face the facts,your lover is sataysticks
stop it, im sick and tired of this ![]()
new game pls ![]()
stop it, im sick and tired of thisnew game pls
ok,so how many times have you done it with sataysticks? ![]()
ok,so how many times have you done it with sataysticks?
how many times do u want me to edit ur post? ![]()
how many times do u want me to edit ur post?
zero ![]()
zero
this is the answer to ur question ![]()
this is the answer to ur question
wah not bad,gunner has grown brains ![]()
eh i go sleep alr.nights.
wah not bad,gunner has grown brains
eh i go sleep alr.nights.
i always got brains unlike someone ![]()
good nitez
SONG BO
NYP EXTEND HOLIDAY~!
hey gunnie, thanks for supporting my forum leh..
no problem
such a big news
COMMON TEST POSTPONE LOH~~~~~~~~~`
Hi
Morning
Ytd juz watching Transformer 2 (lolx at the Ultmate....) Tio Stabbed and then tio Revive at the near end of the movie and kill THE FALLEN)
Indeed, Man was no match to Transformer..
And u of coz will see a Lao AhPei transformer... lolx ![]()
And have some funny scene too
HIHIHIHIHIHIHIHHIIHI