Originally posted by gunner77:bye my love
lolx ![]()
i thot fifi ur love
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:13~14 I can't remember...
6~7 guys I believe~...
wow
so good
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Afternoon
hihi ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx
i thot fifi ur love
one man can have more than one lover
Originally posted by gunner77:
wowso good
Spoilt for choice ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Spoilt for choice
any targets? ![]()
one man can have more than one lover
lolx if u say so
take rlsh too ![]()
lolx if u say so
take rlsh too
sure
any gals to intro?
any targets?
Too many to count... ![]()
sure![]()
any gals to intro?
facebook
but u got do find ur own coz i bo acc
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Too many to count...
basket
sibei song la
my class only got 6 gals
pathetic
but u got do find ur own coz i bo acc
thanks ah ![]()
basketsibei song la
my class only got 6 gals
pathetic
What course?
School of ???
6 gals... But how many guys? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:What course?
School of ???
6 gals... But how many guys?
engineering
alot of guys ![]()
engineeringalot of guys
Not surprising ![]()
But I heard in School of Engineering a lot of 'hunks'~... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Not surprising
But I heard in School of Engineering a lot of 'hunks'~...
really meh?
really meh?
I dunnoe... That is what is so for NP~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I dunnoe... That is what is so for NP~...
np
lolx got any chio bu in NP?
np
NP mah...
Those "hunks" in DB, Hockey, Floorball, etc...
Hate them... All brawn no brains...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):lolx got any chio bu in NP?
Got~... ![]()
All in School of Film Media Studies, Humanities, and of coz, Health Science(Nursing)...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:NP mah...
Those "hunks" in DB, Hockey, Floorball, etc...
Hate them... All brawn no brains...
common la
why care about them ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Got~...
All in School of Film Media Studies, Humanities, and of coz, Health Science(Nursing)...
lolx got pic of them ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:common la
why care about them
I dun care mah~...
Moi is in "arts" CCA... Moi no likes sports...
Classical Music makes you a cultured person ![]()
lolx got pic of them
OMG why you so obsessed... ![]()
You want, go NP camp outside their block...
For me, I not interested![]()
Got better things to do.