Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:OMG why you so obsessed...
You want, go NP camp outside their block...
For me, I not interested
Got better things to do.
far from here leh
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I dun care mah~...
Moi is in "arts" CCA... Moi no likes sports...
Classical Music makes you a cultured person
me dont even bother to join a cca ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:me dont even bother to join a cca
lolx mi in sec school havent even has one CCA (
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx mi in sec school havent even has one CCA (
me in sec sch got cca
but i quit ![]()
far from here leh
I live Tampines...
Go to NP everyday is a real pain in the ass...
The going is not so much of a problem. Got NP Shuttle from Tampines Int. The return is the one~!
Whaaa... You all no CCA LOLx...
Moi went to join Klavierensemble...
Some piano club... Moi likes music~! ![]()
since u like music then its good u join a cca that interest u
dont be bothered about us
we are just lazy
Originally posted by gunner77:since u like music then its good u join a cca that interest u
dont be bothered about us
we are just lazy
LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL~!
Next crapbox can be Lazy Crapbox liao~! ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL~!
Next crapbox can be Lazy Crapbox liao~!
next crapbox is still long ![]()
np very good hor
everywher got shutter bus
Originally posted by gunner77:
next crapbox is still longnp very good hor
everywher got shutter bus
Hahhahaa... But you must also consider leh... NP is in the middle of nowhere... Very inconvienent... All the other polys are somewhat near to the MRT lines(SP one is epic), NP is 15 min bus ride from Dover and 20 min from Clementi...
Originally posted by gunner77:
me in sec sch got ccabut i quit
lolx me too
sec 1 i quit
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hahhahaa... But you must also consider leh... NP is in the middle of nowhere... Very inconvienent... All the other polys are somewhat near to the MRT lines(SP one is epic), NP is 15 min bus ride from Dover and 20 min from Clementi...
i know
tats why i never choose np ![]()
lolx me too
sec 1 i quit
weak ![]()
hi shuai ge ![]()
Hi.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hi shuai ge
calling me? ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:Hi.
hi nicole