Originally posted by jayh272416:hmm i give u a suggestion
marry SBS555S
U must be outta ur mind... ![]()
In the first place, I dun even want to marry a girl, must less a bus ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I'm 16 going 17... I guess marriage... Is for moi next life
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:U must be outta ur mind...
In the first place, I dun even want to marry a girl, must less a bus
marry a hot korean girl ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:marry a hot korean girl
*speechless*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
*speechless*
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:...
*speechless*
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i like ur reaction
Originally posted by rlsh07:
wat's there to llike? lol
*speechless*
like very funny like that lor ![]()
Now I am TRULY speechless...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Now I am TRULY speechless...
yeah i can imagine that too. so fry. tell mi why u dun wanna to get married?
Marry for wat...
In the end you have to share your wealth, share your life, share your everything~...
To me, money is most important. Without it, I'd rather not live lol...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Marry for wat...
In the end you have to share your wealth, share your life, share your everything~...
To me, money is most important. Without it, I'd rather not live lol...
wat if u met someone u really like then?
If so, marry after 35 lorh...
Making money is most important first. No money = No future.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If so, marry after 35 lorh...
Making money is most important first. No money = No future.
Originally posted by rlsh07:so right now are u doing any part time then? since u think making money is the most impt?
Yah... Part-time tutoring... Piano.
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it because of ur financial situation at home that u want to earn more money?
Not really... But more money = more happiness(coz you got more purchasing power)... ![]()
Heard the phrase, "money makes the world go round"? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah... Part-time tutoring... Piano.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Not really... But more money = more happiness(coz you got more purchasing power)...
Heard the phrase, "money makes the world go round"?
you got teacher grade ?
Half-way thru Diploma liao...
Can say that I am able to teach lah~...![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Yah... Part-time tutoring... Piano.
nice ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Half-way thru Diploma liao...
Can say that I am able to teach lah~...
that's gd then. so u are in poly ar?
Year 1 freshie in NP...